Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah

India-Forums

   

Punar Vivah Forum (Page 803)

Punar Vivah Development Team: jyoti06

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Global Announcements
||| IPL 2016: KXIP v KKR |||

2 3

Author: munnihyderabad   Replies: 19   Views: 101

munnihyderabad 19 101 21 seconds from now, by SanzMonaya4ever
Television Celebrity Ranking for 4/25/2016 to 5/1/2016

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 156 157

Author: vijay   Replies: 1248   Views: 5451

vijay 1248 5451 9 seconds from now, by SanayakiDewani
Punar Vivah Forum Topics
plz do ths..

Author: SwtuAryan_Ishra   Replies: 5   Views: 1863

SwtuAryan_Ishra 5 1863 25 April 2013 at 8:16am, by Gurruluv
Forum is Dead ?????

Author: .LovelyDreamer.   Replies: 7   Views: 1304

.LovelyDreamer. 7 1304 25 April 2013 at 8:15am, by Gurruluv
possible solution:)

Author: pvanatic   Replies: 4   Views: 2026

pvanatic 4 2026 25 April 2013 at 8:11am, by Gurruluv
so much hurt...

Author: ann5   Replies: 4   Views: 1449

ann5 4 1449 25 April 2013 at 8:11am, by smiley20
we want pv 2 with gurika

2

Author: Abby18   Replies: 8   Views: 2049

Abby18 8 2049 25 April 2013 at 8:06am, by Gurruluv
i wont watch zee tv

Author: Abby18   Replies: 6   Views: 1792

Abby18 6 1792 25 April 2013 at 8:04am, by -Thabassum-
I love her hairstyle <3

2 3

Author: ..CountingStars   Replies: 19   Views: 2289

..CountingStars 19 2289 25 April 2013 at 8:04am, by Gurruluv
fans all over the world upset...

2

Author: ann5   Replies: 14   Views: 1899

ann5 14 1899 25 April 2013 at 8:03am, by Gurruluv
let your feelings be heard...

Author: ann5   Replies: 4   Views: 1727

ann5 4 1727 25 April 2013 at 8:02am, by Gurruluv
request to ph

2

Author: Abby18   Replies: 8   Views: 1485

Abby18 8 1485 25 April 2013 at 8:01am, by Gurruluv
Respect all Fans of GC and KS

2 3

Author: sri11   Replies: 16   Views: 2480

sri11 16 2480 25 April 2013 at 7:59am, by Josmi01
what does this step mean !!!!!

Author: maha9   Replies: 7   Views: 1985

maha9 7 1985 25 April 2013 at 7:57am, by RA17
wat was tht?

Author: ArYa_crazyluv   Replies: 7   Views: 1200

ArYa_crazyluv 7 1200 25 April 2013 at 7:56am, by Gurruluv
Aarya SBS segment

Author: ..Comrade4eva..   Replies: 7   Views: 2484

..Comrade4eva.. 7 2484 25 April 2013 at 7:55am, by Gurruluv
aayu with mumma !!!!

Author: maha9   Replies: 6   Views: 1998

maha9 6 1998 25 April 2013 at 7:55am, by Josmi01
Dishank's tweet today

2

Author: KrantiGuru_JKR   Replies: 11   Views: 2635

KrantiGuru_JKR 11 2635 25 April 2013 at 7:54am, by lovely_nikki
new spoilers -aarya romance

2

Author: KrantiGuru_JKR   Replies: 9   Views: 2173

KrantiGuru_JKR 9 2173 25 April 2013 at 7:53am, by YashDasGuptaFan
Let's enjoy Punar Vivah while it lasts!

2

Author: ..RamKiJanaki..   Replies: 10   Views: 1756

..RamKiJanaki.. 10 1756 25 April 2013 at 7:50am, by Gurruluv

You are on Page 803 of 2892 Punar Vivah TV Show Forum - an active community of users worldwide discussing Zee TV's Punar Vivah TV Serial. Punar Vivah forum has over 52046 active topics and you will also find all the latest videos, daily written updates, fan fictions, news, cast, synopsis, photo gallery related to Punar Vivah only on India-Forums.com!

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Check these Forums also

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index