Balika Vadhu
Balika Vadhu
Balika Vadhu

India-Forums

   

Balika Vadhu Forum (Page 704)

Balika Vadhu Development Team: mahi12 , kikyo , Yuvika_15 , Artemisia

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Global Announcements
To Eat or Not To Eat || WINNERS

Author: supercool3   Replies: 7   Views: 69

supercool3 7 69 3 minutes ago, by OtakuGirl-Debo
Television Celebrity Ranking for 5/9/2016 to 5/15/2016

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 342 343

Author: vijay   Replies: 2739   Views: 14989

vijay 2739 14989 41 minutes ago, by RSanaya71
Balika Vadhu Forum Topics
jagya saves nanadu and enetrs into haveli

2

Author: milindrose   Replies: 8   Views: 1240

milindrose 8 1240 13 October 2012 at 3:07am, by chitra11
MAIN THREAD: make your voice heard-all views HERE

Author: Pri_kinmuk   Replies: 7   Views: 558

Pri_kinmuk 7 558 13 October 2012 at 1:30am, by poiu123
Singh family dikhane ke aur chabane ke aur.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 2   Views: 558

Mikey21 2 558 13 October 2012 at 1:10am, by poiu123
OS: For fans of BV and MB

2 3

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 22   Views: 2482

VerboseG 22 2482 12 October 2012 at 11:17pm, by XAiShBaBy08X
Dumb Anandi

Author: Nach_Baliye   Replies: 3   Views: 712

Nach_Baliye 3 712 12 October 2012 at 10:49pm, by TVmonk
Bandh karo ye serial dekhana.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 0   Views: 476

Mikey21 0 476 12 October 2012 at 10:08pm, by Mikey21
Scene of the day

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 1   Views: 606

swatisb0211 1 606 12 October 2012 at 10:07pm, by mocking_bird
How do I want to hurt thee...Let me count the ways

2 3 4

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 27   Views: 2162

VerboseG 27 2162 12 October 2012 at 10:05pm, by VerboseG
Balika vadhu wiki

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 0   Views: 1925

divine_ram 0 1925 12 October 2012 at 5:28pm, by divine_ram
plz vote FR ansh,pratz and bv-PEOPLE CHOICE AWARDS

Author: luv_shanak   Replies: 0   Views: 443

luv_shanak 0 443 12 October 2012 at 2:47pm, by luv_shanak
My last day on this forum

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 5   Views: 922

divine_ram 5 922 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by sanaIn12
Perfect

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 5   Views: 1052

k.taddy1234 5 1052 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by prerna4rishav
Quiet Interesting...

2

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 15   Views: 1591

k.taddy1234 15 1591 12 October 2012 at 1:56pm, by poiu123
Shiv is definatley smart!!!

2 3

Author: Missesha   Replies: 22   Views: 2395

Missesha 22 2395 12 October 2012 at 1:40pm, by fansush
Every hindi serial people call their spouses "jee"

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 4   Views: 827

divine_ram 4 827 12 October 2012 at 1:37pm, by fansush
Jagya to enter the Singh house

2 3 4 5 6

Author: swetaaga20   Replies: 43   Views: 4322

swetaaga20 43 4322 12 October 2012 at 1:36pm, by fansush
Jagya in Haveli!!

Author: megcmehta   Replies: 2   Views: 734

megcmehta 2 734 12 October 2012 at 1:34pm, by fansush
not worth it

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 3   Views: 716

swatisb0211 3 716 12 October 2012 at 1:33pm, by fansush

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Check these Forums also


You are on Page 704 of 1307 Balika Vadhu TV Show Forum - an active community of users worldwide discussing Colors's Balika Vadhu TV Serial. Balika Vadhu forum has over 23519 active topics and you will also find all the latest videos, daily written updates, fan fictions, news, cast, synopsis, photo gallery related to Balika Vadhu only on India-Forums.com!

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index