Balika Vadhu

India-Forums

   
Balika Vadhu
Balika Vadhu

Balika Vadhu Forum (Page 697) Forum Locked

Balika Vadhu Development Team: Yuvika_15

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Balika Vadhu Forum Topics
Singh family dikhane ke aur chabane ke aur.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 2   Views: 617

Mikey21 2 617 13 October 2012 at 1:10am, by poiu123
OS: For fans of BV and MB

2 3

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 22   Views: 2719

VerboseG 22 2719 12 October 2012 at 11:17pm, by XAiShBaBy08X
Dumb Anandi

Author: Nach_Baliye   Replies: 3   Views: 769

Nach_Baliye 3 769 12 October 2012 at 10:49pm, by TVmonk
Bandh karo ye serial dekhana.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 0   Views: 489

Mikey21 0 489 12 October 2012 at 10:08pm, by Mikey21
Scene of the day

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 1   Views: 656

swatisb0211 1 656 12 October 2012 at 10:07pm, by mocking_bird
How do I want to hurt thee...Let me count the ways

2 3 4

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 27   Views: 2350

VerboseG 27 2350 12 October 2012 at 10:05pm, by VerboseG
Balika vadhu wiki

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 0   Views: 2004

divine_ram 0 2004 12 October 2012 at 5:28pm, by divine_ram
plz vote FR ansh,pratz and bv-PEOPLE CHOICE AWARDS

Author: luv_shanak   Replies: 0   Views: 502

luv_shanak 0 502 12 October 2012 at 2:47pm, by luv_shanak
My last day on this forum

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 5   Views: 983

divine_ram 5 983 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by sanaIn12
Perfect

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 5   Views: 1219

k.taddy1234 5 1219 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by prerna4rishav
Quiet Interesting...

2

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 15   Views: 1743

k.taddy1234 15 1743 12 October 2012 at 1:56pm, by poiu123
Shiv is definatley smart!!!

2 3

Author: Missesha   Replies: 22   Views: 2565

Missesha 22 2565 12 October 2012 at 1:40pm, by fansush
Every hindi serial people call their spouses "jee"

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 4   Views: 875

divine_ram 4 875 12 October 2012 at 1:37pm, by fansush
Jagya to enter the Singh house

2 3 4 5 6

Author: swetaaga20   Replies: 43   Views: 4618

swetaaga20 43 4618 12 October 2012 at 1:36pm, by fansush
Jagya in Haveli!!

Author: megcmehta   Replies: 2   Views: 793

megcmehta 2 793 12 October 2012 at 1:34pm, by fansush
not worth it

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 3   Views: 778

swatisb0211 3 778 12 October 2012 at 1:33pm, by fansush
What song was played today? 10/8

Author: kgh212121   Replies: 2   Views: 620

kgh212121 2 620 12 October 2012 at 1:32pm, by fansush
People choice awards

Author: tv_princess   Replies: 2   Views: 601

tv_princess 2 601 12 October 2012 at 1:31pm, by fansush

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Check these Forums also

You are on Page 697 of 1300 Balika Vadhu TV Show Forum - an active community of users worldwide discussing Colors's Balika Vadhu TV Serial. Balika Vadhu forum has over 23389 active topics and you will also find all the latest videos, daily written updates, fan fictions, news, cast, synopsis, photo gallery related to Balika Vadhu only on India-Forums.com!

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index