Balika Vadhu

India-Forums

   
Balika Vadhu
Balika Vadhu

Balika Vadhu Forum (Page 697)

Balika Vadhu Development Team: Yuvika_15 , .Prometheus.

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Balika Vadhu Forum Topics
Singh family dikhane ke aur chabane ke aur.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 2   Views: 615

Mikey21 2 615 13 October 2012 at 1:10am, by poiu123
OS: For fans of BV and MB

2 3

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 22   Views: 2696

VerboseG 22 2696 12 October 2012 at 11:17pm, by XAiShBaBy08X
Dumb Anandi

Author: Nach_Baliye   Replies: 3   Views: 762

Nach_Baliye 3 762 12 October 2012 at 10:49pm, by TVmonk
Bandh karo ye serial dekhana.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 0   Views: 488

Mikey21 0 488 12 October 2012 at 10:08pm, by Mikey21
Scene of the day

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 1   Views: 655

swatisb0211 1 655 12 October 2012 at 10:07pm, by mocking_bird
How do I want to hurt thee...Let me count the ways

2 3 4

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 27   Views: 2326

VerboseG 27 2326 12 October 2012 at 10:05pm, by VerboseG
Balika vadhu wiki

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 0   Views: 1989

divine_ram 0 1989 12 October 2012 at 5:28pm, by divine_ram
plz vote FR ansh,pratz and bv-PEOPLE CHOICE AWARDS

Author: luv_shanak   Replies: 0   Views: 495

luv_shanak 0 495 12 October 2012 at 2:47pm, by luv_shanak
My last day on this forum

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 5   Views: 981

divine_ram 5 981 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by sanaIn12
Perfect

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 5   Views: 1182

k.taddy1234 5 1182 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by prerna4rishav
Quiet Interesting...

2

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 15   Views: 1716

k.taddy1234 15 1716 12 October 2012 at 1:56pm, by poiu123
Shiv is definatley smart!!!

2 3

Author: Missesha   Replies: 22   Views: 2547

Missesha 22 2547 12 October 2012 at 1:40pm, by fansush
Every hindi serial people call their spouses "jee"

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 4   Views: 866

divine_ram 4 866 12 October 2012 at 1:37pm, by fansush
Jagya to enter the Singh house

2 3 4 5 6

Author: swetaaga20   Replies: 43   Views: 4582

swetaaga20 43 4582 12 October 2012 at 1:36pm, by fansush
Jagya in Haveli!!

Author: megcmehta   Replies: 2   Views: 791

megcmehta 2 791 12 October 2012 at 1:34pm, by fansush
not worth it

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 3   Views: 772

swatisb0211 3 772 12 October 2012 at 1:33pm, by fansush
What song was played today? 10/8

Author: kgh212121   Replies: 2   Views: 617

kgh212121 2 617 12 October 2012 at 1:32pm, by fansush
People choice awards

Author: tv_princess   Replies: 2   Views: 597

tv_princess 2 597 12 October 2012 at 1:31pm, by fansush

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Check these Forums also

You are on Page 697 of 1300 Balika Vadhu TV Show Forum - an active community of users worldwide discussing Colors's Balika Vadhu TV Serial. Balika Vadhu forum has over 23389 active topics and you will also find all the latest videos, daily written updates, fan fictions, news, cast, synopsis, photo gallery related to Balika Vadhu only on India-Forums.com!

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index