Balika Vadhu

India-Forums

   
Balika Vadhu
Balika Vadhu

Balika Vadhu Forum (Page 697)

Balika Vadhu Development Team: kikyo , Yuvika_15 , Artemisia

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Balika Vadhu Forum Topics
MAIN THREAD: make your voice heard-all views HERE

Author: Pri_kinmuk   Replies: 7   Views: 593

Pri_kinmuk 7 593 13 October 2012 at 1:30am, by poiu123
Singh family dikhane ke aur chabane ke aur.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 2   Views: 587

Mikey21 2 587 13 October 2012 at 1:10am, by poiu123
OS: For fans of BV and MB

2 3

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 22   Views: 2598

VerboseG 22 2598 12 October 2012 at 11:17pm, by XAiShBaBy08X
Dumb Anandi

Author: Nach_Baliye   Replies: 3   Views: 739

Nach_Baliye 3 739 12 October 2012 at 10:49pm, by TVmonk
Bandh karo ye serial dekhana.

Author: Mikey21   Replies: 0   Views: 483

Mikey21 0 483 12 October 2012 at 10:08pm, by Mikey21
Scene of the day

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 1   Views: 635

swatisb0211 1 635 12 October 2012 at 10:07pm, by mocking_bird
How do I want to hurt thee...Let me count the ways

2 3 4

Author: VerboseG   Replies: 27   Views: 2262

VerboseG 27 2262 12 October 2012 at 10:05pm, by VerboseG
Balika vadhu wiki

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 0   Views: 1965

divine_ram 0 1965 12 October 2012 at 5:28pm, by divine_ram
plz vote FR ansh,pratz and bv-PEOPLE CHOICE AWARDS

Author: luv_shanak   Replies: 0   Views: 468

luv_shanak 0 468 12 October 2012 at 2:47pm, by luv_shanak
My last day on this forum

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 5   Views: 960

divine_ram 5 960 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by sanaIn12
Perfect

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 5   Views: 1109

k.taddy1234 5 1109 12 October 2012 at 2:39pm, by prerna4rishav
Quiet Interesting...

2

Author: k.taddy1234   Replies: 15   Views: 1654

k.taddy1234 15 1654 12 October 2012 at 1:56pm, by poiu123
Shiv is definatley smart!!!

2 3

Author: Missesha   Replies: 22   Views: 2474

Missesha 22 2474 12 October 2012 at 1:40pm, by fansush
Every hindi serial people call their spouses "jee"

Author: divine_ram   Replies: 4   Views: 853

divine_ram 4 853 12 October 2012 at 1:37pm, by fansush
Jagya to enter the Singh house

2 3 4 5 6

Author: swetaaga20   Replies: 43   Views: 4481

swetaaga20 43 4481 12 October 2012 at 1:36pm, by fansush
Jagya in Haveli!!

Author: megcmehta   Replies: 2   Views: 763

megcmehta 2 763 12 October 2012 at 1:34pm, by fansush
not worth it

Author: swatisb0211   Replies: 3   Views: 744

swatisb0211 3 744 12 October 2012 at 1:33pm, by fansush
What song was played today? 10/8

Author: kgh212121   Replies: 2   Views: 607

kgh212121 2 607 12 October 2012 at 1:32pm, by fansush

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Check these Forums also

You are on Page 697 of 1300 Balika Vadhu TV Show Forum - an active community of users worldwide discussing Colors's Balika Vadhu TV Serial. Balika Vadhu forum has over 23390 active topics and you will also find all the latest videos, daily written updates, fan fictions, news, cast, synopsis, photo gallery related to Balika Vadhu only on India-Forums.com!

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index