Page 1 of 154

Page 1
Page   of 154
Page 2 Page 154

barkha_90

Groupbie

barkha_90

Posted: 09 July 2008 at 9:51am | IP Logged

heyyy ppl...k im new in dis forum..i mean i've jes joined and stuff but i've been reading all ur fanfics for months and i think they're all AWESOME!!!...i've been thinking about riting a fanfic on AR fr ages...so here it goes...not reli got it all sorted out but yea..i have a vagues story line...okk....so here it goes!!...dis is my 1st tym soo plzzzzz comments wether gud or bad r all welcome..but plz do comment cz dat is reli encouraging!!...

INDEX(all thnx to bary, cute_unknown_fr 4 all d help!!! luv u guyzzz)

part 1:-page1
part 2:-page1
part 3:-page1
part 4:-page3
part 5:-page5
part 6:-page8
part 7:-page11
part 8:-page15
part 9:-page20
part 10:-page24
part 11:-page31
part 12:-page38
part 13:-page45
part 14:-page57
part 15:-page66
part 16:-page77
part 17:-page87
part 18:-page97
part 19:-page108
part 20:-page114
part 21:-page128
part 22:-page137
part 23:-page145

heyyy guyzz....hnx 4 ur sweet comments...i hav started a new thread...this is the link!! hope u'll like da part...

ARMAAN-RIDDHIMA(haven't thought of a title yet...mayb u guyz cud help me in dat!Smile)

'Armaan plz...try and understand...we are doing all this for your own good'  Smeeta Mallik tried explaining to her son.

'Yea...sure mum..i know that..just one little question...how the hell is forcibly marrying me off to some random girl doing me any good?!?' Armaan asked sarcastically.