Page 1 of 114

Page 1
Page   of 114
Page 2 Page 114

krati.mehra

Goldie

krati.mehra

Posted: 13 June 2008 at 5:33am | IP Logged

Hey guys.........i hv been a silent reader but now i hv decided to start my own FF and since its my first attempt so i hope u guys like it....

INTRODUCTION

Armaan read and re-read the documents. He finally threw the file on the table and started pacing his cabin. Is this the same Riddhima? He had to know.

He went to the head's cabin, too impatient to knock and once inside he said it all in one breath, "Who is this Riddhima gupta we are hiring?" Shubhankar got up from his seat and came face to face with Armaan with a questioning look on his face. Armaan took a deep breath and said with great bitterness in his voice, "Are you hiring the Riddhima gupta who recently got divorced and has been blamed of adultery or to be frank , 'sleeping with her husband's friends'?" Now Shubhankar understood why Armaan was so worried afterall Armaan was a great doctor and highly dedicated to Sanjeevani. Shubhankar placed his hand on Armaan's shoulder and said in an assuring voice,"I know about her divorce and stuff Armaan but along with that she is a great doctor and we need her. Don't worry she won't be allowed alone with the patients and will be constantly observed." " But i can't let her work here." said Armaan with a hardened expression on his face. "She has the permission of one of the trustees, infact one of the most important trustees Armaan and also has a great professional record as one of the best cardiologist of USA. Just give her sometime Armaan and i am sure she'll prove herself.Don't worry everything will be fine."

With that Armaan left the cabin and said to himself,"No shubhankar nothing will be fine once she's here. I have to know whats cooking in her mind now and what game is she planning to play"

Part-1