RaKa (Jatin/Shubhangi)Paradise - Page 117

hello/shellooooooooo to all....πŸ˜›

let me guess.. after long time  I posted here !!!! infact not open CFC section newayz... so no idea whr dhis dhread.. but today I try to go for another Celebrtiy dhread & see wat a jakpot.. RAKA comes on first page...??? 😲 πŸ˜†

so as usual.. rite some random lines...

hey swetu sweety......... after long time I chat with u....

me.. active on two section... one in MJHT.. & other one is latest one & dht's KMH...[know it's ekta's show] but d lead protogonist is soooooo marofied... to socha jab tak prem/shem hota hai..tab tak pimping kar looooo baad mein to kahi aur jana hi hai...πŸ˜†

so which serial u r connected ?

as 4 khytee.. no idea she reads my all pms but didn't reply any of dhm... πŸ˜•

Lubna, May, Mona, Aliana, hello/shello to all of u......😳
Di i hope u r ok nw... Yah really dis days kids hve loads 2 study....

no news of jatz di. even i din scrp him nw.as if i scrp him nw. he dun relpy much... so wht is d use... I scrp shalu . she is gettin many offer but she is waiting 4 ryt 1....hope she get dat 1...

I thnk khyatee is bejee on studying.. she is nt like me na totally shameless. whose final exam is cuming by nxt 20 days but still surfing net....

Di i thnk u need 2 copy paste d convo -f jatz-ekta here also 4m AM niche...

Hey alina. u got eddy Siggy .. wow. he is mine hubby 2... me, shaz. use 2 fight 4 him...

hey hi Sweety u here after a long tym. yaah u hve 4got ur dis Home naaa nw

So u also turn out 2 b Arju n Arohi fan. I m in luv wid arju( i knw no 1 is surprise). he is so cute yaar. n d shw i m luving it. n 2 top of it dey r using mine pratham-guari music of Kutumb....

Shall i info Shagz 2 open New raka para....
Edited by k-ekta fan - 15 years ago
yaah di v r in 150 pages....

thik hai di i will Pm shagz... abt dis... but dis tym u r makin it na... just reserved sum 3 - 5 post relpy.....den u can chnage anyday u wnated..

yaah i knw abt dat services but i dun want dat 2 hppen 2 me...as I post in many topic. all mine mail will b of IF only. dis is wht hppen wid me in orkut, facebuk, hi5 case. so i hve other id only 4 dis site.. heheehhe

ok hello shello everyone ...
ok i try to hide from ur chappals for being on such a long absence  ....on the raka p

missed all of you a lot ...

my hellos to everyone .. i see we have "may "bak from her trip (well i kinda just read shwetha,s post πŸ˜‰.. so got to know abt it ...) shwetha how is ur health and kids studies .... welcome to the world of "aao bacho lets study" ....
and sweety how r u doing?? and mona how r u? .
do inform me where else are we gonna ..likhofy from now onwards. ....

see ya
lubna

Edited by qau24 - 15 years ago
Hellooo!
Uni started this week only two years to go then who know whats going to happen πŸ˜†  I see the seniors of the paradise have returned.........well most of them ex. Khyatee

Congrats on the 150 pgs of the paradise angels

@Alina: Adi and Raunak seem such a long time ago, i wonder when Jatin comes in a new show wonder in what avatar. Cos these actors like a try different things maybe comedy. Haven't seen u in the kdmhmd forum for a while?

@Mona: Am missing Jatin! Good luck on ur exams.

@Shweta di: Big helloπŸ€—. Hope u get well soon. 
I've noticed that too the younger kids these days have a big workload compared to before. I guess its to get them prepared for the older classes.
Thanks it was a great trip 😊
Your on AM niche? I haven't visited the kggk forum for quite sometime

@Sweety: How r u dear? πŸ€—
Very brave, after past experiences I've really stopped giving ekta's new shows a chance all end up being loopy-loony. I watched an epi of kmh, it seemed like that srk film Veer Zaara. I've been watching MJHT thses days as well.

@Lubna: Hello teacher madam. How r u?

Missing u Khaytee, hope to see u here soon.

tc angels

May
Mehwish thx 4 ur wishes...

Lubna I m fine . wht abt u....

guys shagz hve open new thread of raka. v will b posting dere nw ok..

Dis RAKA PARA... will b close...