FF:Roadies ka naya Hungama uptd! Prt 10 Pg 5

aish_punk thumbnail

Guys I jus thot of writing a FF on Roadies...U might find it dumb but Roadies is a reality show soo making a FF on it can be tough but I hope u co-operate wid mee...derz ntn rong in giving a try right??!!

Soo heres jus a intro:-

Characters:-

Ankita Bajaj
A vry adventrous prsn ...hu dusnt miss ne adventure n nw she wanz 2 try out 4 dis reality show called Roadies 5.0 ....Dunno watz in stock 4 her ....She goes der 2 bcum A Roadie bt dunno wt shez gonna g8!!

Ayaz Ahmed

A very daring person... can take up ne challenge widout eva thnkn twice!! He also lovez adventures like Ankita!! Bt iz vry short-tempered n iz alwyz cn blaming others.. n cnt stnd ne1 blaming him!!

Shambavi Sharma:
A very hot chick huz d dreamgirl of evry boy.She loves dancing but she thot Roadies wud b fun... bt she jus luvz cmng on adventures n media...bt dance is alwyz her 1st perference... soo she jus wntd 2 give Roadies a try.. N yeah she thinx shez d hawtest gal on earth!!Well l8z c wtz in store 4 her on Roadies!!

Anmol Singh:-
She's a Punjabi khudi huz vry pretty.....She loves acting and dressing up.. n she can g8 funny @ tymz!! She dusnt lykk cheap guys hu jus care sbt emselves.. n she iz quite agressive!!

Vikrant:-
Hes d guy 4 hum style is evrtyn...he duz evrtyn wich iz in d trend.. n he can jack ne bldy prsn up..he dusnt care mch bout d world bt he willl neva accept loss!! Soo tatz y hez cmng 2 Roadies 2 show off his talent!!

Varun:
Hes lykk d guy of evry gals dream ...lykk Shambaviz d gal of evry guys dreams!!! Hez alwyz sporting a hawt n chubby luk!! His smile is jus enuff 2 make ne gal flattered!! Well hez stepping into Roadies 2 show tat he can do netyn!! Be it flirting or taking adventeres lykk dis...hez jus in 4 it!!

Note:- This is jus my imagination n itz true tat Roadies wont b d same in deir real life!! Hope ure unnersannin

N I've jus included few Roadies as too myn will spoil d show!!

N Plzzz temme if u r lykkn it den I wud luv 2 cont...n yeah plzzz give mee advice on ow 2 improve cuz dis is my 1st FF!!

Lukn fwd 2 ure comments 😊

Aishwarya

Intro :Pg 1
PRT 1:Pg 1
Prt 2: Pg 2

Prt 3:Pg 2
Prt 4: Pg 3

Prt 5:Pg 3

Prt 6:Pg 3
Prt 7: Pg 3
Prt 8: Pg 3
Prt 9: Pg 4
Prt 10:Pg 5
Edited by aish_punk - 15 years ago

mehrosh thumbnail
hey aish
great job pls continue i am very excited to read the next part
pls update it soon
great work
tukz_REmix thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
hey gud idea
do cont. it asap
i wil luv 2 read sumthn lek dis 😉
aish_punk thumbnail
Hey guys thnx 4 ure comments...bt I wud lykk more ppl 2 noe abt it n comment if dey lykk it...hope ure unnersanin
aish_punk thumbnail
Okay Well more ppl rnt commenting 😭 bt I wont diasspoint d 2 hu did...thnx 4 ure comments agn!!

Roadies ka naya hungaama PRT:1

They awl r travelling in train 2 reach their destination Goa...where the Curtain Raisers going to be!! n awl r quite excited bt still are not showing their excitement!!

Btw awl of em are from Delhi except Anmol !!

********** In the Train******************

Ankita is looking for her seat when she see's a guy who looks like a total rowdy 2 her...n then later she finds that she has to sit opposite him n exclaims "Ohhh Noo!!"

N den the guy looks up to her n says "Whats hppnd??"

Well this guy is Ayaz hes looking exactly like in the pic!!

N den she cz that he heard her n doesnt know wat to tell him!! 😆

Ayaz: Ne Prob??

Ankita as u noe neva leaves ne chance 2 fyt goes on him also!! 😆

An: Well none of ure business (with a "y do u care" look)

Ay: Dude wz jus askn!!

An: Y did u ask??!!

Ay: Hmm 4g8 it

An: U guys just need a reason to talk 2 pretty gals!!

Ayaz starts laughing @ her comment 😆

Ankita: Y are u laughing..Nw don temme u eva hv a laughing disorder??!! (giving him a weird look) 😲

Ayaz:( stops laughin) Hmm well evrybudy iznt abrnomal!! I wz jus laughing @ ure joke!!

An: What joke??!!

Ay: That urre pretty!! ( strts laughing again)

An:Huh??!! (angry) Ure soo mean!!

Ay: U're nt ne less!!

An: Watevah..don wann tlk 2 u

Ay: Neida do I!!

An: Hmph!!

Ayaz just smiles and looks away not bothering to look @ what Ankita is doing and both of them get tucked in their respective seats (compartments)

********Bhnd Ayaz seat***********
Shambavi cums looking for her seat...but to her shock she finds a tall built-up macho in her seeat!!

S: Excuse Me !!

D guy is Vik hu just seems to be ignoring Shambavi ryt nw!! nt @ awl bothered

Ps: Shambavi is a simple gal in my FF...nt lykk d real 1!!

S:(raising her voice) EXCUSEEE MEEE!!

vi:(Taking off his earfone) Wht??!!

S: Hmm dis is my seat!!

Vi: Kool...soo u wan mee 2 put tat in D World Record??!!

S:(thnkn ow rude is dis guy ...1st he sits in her seat and now hes arguing with her!!) Soo If u can move out I can sit in "my " seat!!( in a kind way still)

Vi: Omg!! U're soo bugging (in a irrated way)..Y cnt u sit in d opp seat!! Big deal gal!!

S: Look Man, U're d 1 huz sitting in my sseat n then ure calling mee buggin!! Huz d 1 huz buggin??!!

Vi: U!!!!!!!!!!

Shambavi standing all shocked!!!!!!

Den Varun whho notices awl dis (hes sittin nxt 2 Shambavi's seat) . He walks up 2 here n asks her"Ne Prob??"

S: Hmm sort of!! Dis guy's  sitting in my seat N nt ready to move !!

Va:Ohh...Don wrry Ill try asking him

Shambavi smiles @ him 4 bn soo helpful!!

Va: (to Vi..huz busy on his I-pod n den notices dis guy) Excuse mee...ure sitting on somebody else's seat n it wud b betta if u move!!

Vi:( talking out his earfone 4m his ear n in an angry way) Waznt dis gals bugging enough that eva u came on??!! I jus sat on wicheva seat I felt comfartble ..dint noe ure gonna have a World War on it !! KK fine nt intrested in arguin wid u guys..Ill move 2 d opposite seat.. m nt tat lazy tat I cnt wlk till der(lukn @ Shambavi)

Shambavi gives him a shocked look

Va:(nt caring about what he said ) Thnk u!!😊

N Vi g8z busy wid his I-pod agn!!

As Varun wz moving to his seat Shambavi stops him and says"Thnx a lot!!"

Va: Nt a prob!!

Shambavi smiles @ him n thinks this guy has something that makes mee feel different!!He's rilli helpful n kind .. n Varun returns her smile!!

S: Ure rilli helpful

Va: (Giving a sarcastic smile) Well Don go on tat!!

S:(with a what do u mean by that look) Huh??

Va: (winking @ her) Well 4g8 it..c u l8r sweety!!

Shambavi with a "Okay!!" Look rests on her seat!!

Well guys thats it 4 2day

Lukn fwd 2 ure comments
n plzzz temme if I hv 2 imrpove cuz dis is my 1st FF n don hv ne experience!!
Hope u lykk it!!

Aishwarya

tukz_REmix thumbnail
hey nice part......i jst cnt thnk shamvi bein so 'normal'(no offence plz).. 😆 😆 newyz do cont...its really vryu ncie 👏 👏 👏
aish_punk thumbnail
Thnx tukz_remix...@least sumbudyz reading my FF!! N yeah I noe bt jus chngd her a bit!! 😆
tukz_REmix thumbnail
its ok
n as 4 readers...u cont our memebers wil cum 2 read dis gradually...dont wrry...u can aldo add in ur sig if u wnt abt ur FF..
aish_punk thumbnail
Yeah I wz thnkn of doin that...well I guess ure d only 1 reading..but dont worry Ill cont it 4 u soon..when I get somehting in my stupid mind 😆 !!
aish_punk thumbnail
***********Continued*********

All of them reach their destination Goa!! 😉
Ankita n Ayaz is hoping of not seeing each other again..

Shambavi is getting down the train when Vik just barges in front of her and leaves.She again has a shocked look [lykk alwyz 😆 ]

They reach their resort ( the place their supposed to stay in!!)

Ankita n Ayaz are disgusted to see each other again and the fact that even shes going to participate in Roadies!!

Shambavi had the same feeling 4 Vik but I guess Vik had aldready 4gotten about her!! 😆

Ankita tho is fascinated by Vik and Vik in turn is finding her bugging by her actions.

So Ankita finally breaks the silence
A: Hi guys..(especially lukn @ Vik)
S:(with a smile) Hii
Ankita with a " never focused on u" look says: Well rest of u are you even gona speak up??

Vik is engaged with his I-pod
Varun is enjoying the scenery
Ayaz is stuck with his book

N Anmol...hasnt arrrived yet!!

Ankita tries to strike a conversation with Vikrant
N Shambavi gives her a weir look

An: (walking up to Vik)Hii..wtz ure name??
Vik looks @ her and realizes shes desperate to talk to him removes his headfones and introuduces himself.

Vik: Am Vikrant...Can call me Vik
An:Sounds cool
Vik:Yeah
An:Soo...tell me more abt ureself
The rest other than Ayaz are listening to their conversation.
Vik:Hmm..Actually am a happy-go-lucky guy..huz nt rilli bothered about the world..I love adventures and tatz y m here.. n yeah u myt find me moody soo beware!!
An:(a bit taken aback with his introduction):Tatz kool

Just then An Auto rikshaw comes and stops right there amounting to a lot of noise.A girl gets down whose back is facing them and is talking to the driver.
Vikrant stresses to see who it is cause the face looks similar.

Its none other then Anmol
Shes arguing with the driver on money!! 😆
Anm: Arrey main keh rahi hoon naa yeh aapka meter teek nahi hai...isme 6..9 jaise dikh raha hai...yeh 6 hii hai

D: Kyaa fark padhta hai? Sirf Rs.3 hii to hai

Anm: Fark nahi padhte to chori kyon kar rahe ho
Sorry 4 copying this line 4m JWM..Cuz I cudnt thnk of netyn !!

Okay lemme just make it clear that Ankita is fascinated by Vik which doesnt mean that she has a crush on him or anything..I mean somehting totally diff...hope ure unnersanin

D conversation is not over..I'll cont it in the next part and yeah also look out 4 a tremendous Change in Vikrant's behaviour in the cmng parts.

Next part:-

Anm: Tum aur yahaan??

Guy:kyon main roadie nahi ban sakta kyaa??

N plzzz comment ppl...bear with me as its my 1st FF..tell me if I should even bother cont.!!