kaleidoscope thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: cutereems

cho....chweeet..... u have twin sis.... is she fully similar to u???? I surely want to see u and ur sis once😊

oh sure!!! but we are not identical ones so if u r thinking of seeing some Sita and Gita type of special effect then u'll be disappointed!!πŸ˜‰

samie thumbnail
COOL CAN I HAVE A LITTLE ONLINE SIS 2
cutereems thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: samie

COOL CAN I HAVE A LITTLE ONLINE SIS 2

wats ur age??? hame kaise pata chale ki tumse choti kaun hai.
cutereems thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: chocolate

oh sure!!! but we are not identical ones so if u r thinking of seeing some Sita and Gita type of special effect then u'll be disappointed!!πŸ˜‰

maine to sita aur gita jaise socha tha....lekin it doesnt matter I still want to see u both kyunki hum triplets hogaye hai naπŸ˜†
vijay thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutereems

Mujhe apna behen banaoge kya???πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†.....main 19 yrs ki hoonπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hi Cutereems,

I would be glad to make you my sister. So its done and from now on I am the Big B 😊. Fine ?

Well sister is one of the nicest things that can happen to anyone. She is someone to laugh with and share with, to work with and join in the fun. She is someone who helps in the rough times and knows when you need a warm smile.

She is someone who will quietly listen when you just want to talk for awhile. A sister is dear to you always, for she is someone who is always a part of all the favorite memories that you keep very close to your heart.

Love to all my sisters (offline as well as online) 😊

Thanks cutereems for considering me as your brother.

Cheers,
Vijay

ides thumbnail
Originally posted by: vijay

Well anyone below the age of 20 can be my sis. I do not have any problem with it.

so that means anyone over 20 cant apply for the positionπŸ˜•......
nishi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

I am the only kid for my parents (the spoilt one as they introduce me )   

so any one interested to cause damage to their brains can be my brothers/sisters   

just joking

Edited by vijay - 19 years ago
ides thumbnail
hey Nishi......I'm in need of a sis....so I'd be happy to be ursπŸ˜ƒ
-Amisha- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I'm an only child so I have no brothers or sisters offline.😭😭😭 So, I'd love to have an online brother or sister.😊
nishi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ides

hey Nishi......I'm in need of a sis....so I'd be happy to be ursπŸ˜ƒ

sure ideas !!!!!!!

this is for my dear sis                              

hey amisha you can be my sis and these are for you too !!!!!

Edited by vijay - 19 years ago