Paranormal

Snake like Kids - Karmo ka hisaab or not?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

friend_125

Goldie

friend_125

Posted: 25 May 2008 at 3:55am | IP Logged

hi allSmile

on star one a serial comes-mano ya na mano-in that all true weird incidents are shown and the real people too who suffered that.many incidents are shown in this but this one i really found so weird n intresting..so sharing it...

please give your views on this what you think..

its about 35years ago..in mumbai[india] there lived a kind-hearted man who a truck driver by profession, along with his wife..they were newly married and were very happy toghter.both were devotees of allah and were blessed with pure heart.

aftet a short time..the wife was expecting...as at this time the wife needs husbands emotional suport too..so that man promised his wife to be with her at the last final time as it came.but suddenly the driver[that man]was informed that he will have to go out ofmumbai for deleivery of goods as its urgent.unwillingly he went n promised his wife to retun as soon as possible.he went..work was finished...and when he was returning n was on way back to mumbai n home...a""" naagin""who was expecting was lying down on raod and the whole road was blocked as noboday dared to pass their vehicles over her.[as our culture teaches us not to harm any such beings,spc.at the expecting time..its maha paap]...