•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 15 years ago

There is lot of speculation going on abt the Gender change of Swayam.

Frankly speaking I'm clueless too. I have no idea , no knowledge in this area

What is a Hijra ? What is the English word for Hijra ?

Speculations by audience -- some say half man / half woman -----some say has both the gender -- weird never heard of it -- some say No gender at all.This is getting crazy.

We are not very exposed in these areas. Everybody is getting very confused....this is taking away half the enthusiasm.

We need to know How & why Swayam turns into a prostitue. Kindly specify in the serial or an article.

Plz don't change the script or react to the members comments of the IF.....ppl who don't come to IF r not liking frequent changes to story.If there is a valid point then change is a must or else stick to original.

Have faith in your story , your work & your Stars....😊

Rahil Azam's divinity is very powerful will pull crowd....all he needs is Pampering...he's a baby at heart. He needs to be happy all the time.😊

Divine Cycle has its own Rhythm --- the moment the mind doubts or is uncertain of a neg comment the flow turn's anticlockwise.Firm Faith is a must.

Edited by Sonu_usa - 15 years ago
Well..I dont think its fair to call Rahil Azam in the show a Hijra..Because he really isnt a hijra..Its just Spli Personality Disorder..

Its just that the man who is a guy in the day turns into a girl at night because of the disorder

Its something that is being used for the first time. 😊 😃

Rahi Azam is not a Hijra ...😃I know that.

WHEN UR  IGNORANT .FAIR /UNFAIR does not arise.Honestly I don't know what that means...Is it a bad word..No offence to anyone...
PPL R not sure what Swayam is all abt....he mentioned a gender change in his article.
I expressed the audience's reaction -- outside IF....all kinds of speculation that R going on...