Humaara Paagal Khaana #1 (Visit Paagal Kh - Page 86

Originally posted by aishu_fan

YAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!FELLow pagaloooo congo on 100!

lets party!!!!sade nal karle party,kudi tu lagti hai nuaghty freaky freaky raat hogaye!!!!!everybody wit me now!!!(i luv tht song,hahahaha)

sonia

thanks for the woooooooooooonderful welcome! omgg loove that songgπŸ˜† freaky freaky raat....hahahahaaaa
ROFL! that's one song!πŸ˜†
wats happening
i dont get this rape thing
Originally posted by Baby S

yehh havent been on the comp 4 a while now....im doin gd thanx....jus missed out on a lot @ IFπŸ˜•

wow i find it so hard to stay away from the computer!πŸ˜†  yea, even if i miss like 2 days @ IF, i feel as if i've missed months!! literally! i mean it moves so fast!
Originally posted by indigal07

wow i find it so hard to stay away from the computer!πŸ˜†  yea, even if i miss like 2 days @ IF, i feel as if i've missed months!! literally! i mean it moves so fast!

same here lol....i ended up with like 25 unread PMs in just 2 weeks lol.....i thought tht sum other people may hav forgotten me in other forums lolπŸ˜†
^^ Hey Seetu! wutsup?

Hey i'm really missing zinu, aishu and shivu!!! where r they??? aaaaa i miss em so much yaar!!!!!!!!!! where r u guys???? come bak!😭
Originally posted by indigal07

^^ Hey Seetu! wutsup?

Hey i'm really missing zinu, aishu and shivu!!! where r they??? aaaaa i miss em so much yaar!!!!!!!!!! where r u guys???? come bak!😭

yea i was also wondering where zinu went!πŸ˜•
im here!!Omg its sooo gooooooooood to be bak!!!my stupid khara computer wouldnt let me log in!!god!!I missed u guys soo much!!i have loads to tell...now i cna continue my ff too!!gosh i have skool tomorrow...plzzz wish me good luck ....and pray for me tth eveything goes gd this year!!i really need ur guys's wishes..dil se!
hmmmmm hello peoploo..missin everyone here nd there πŸ˜†
Originally posted by aishu_fan

im here!!Omg its sooo gooooooooood to be bak!!!my stupid khara computer wouldnt let me log in!!god!!I missed u guys soo much!!i have loads to tell...now i cna continue my ff too!!gosh i have skool tomorrow...plzzz wish me good luck ....and pray for me tth eveything goes gd this year!!i really need ur guys's wishes..dil se!

Heyy😊
your school starts tomorrow yaar?! where the heck do you liveπŸ˜† mine starts on the 2nd..more days for IFπŸ˜†
anyway, good luck! hope you do good! and that was from the heartt-dil seeπŸ€—πŸ˜†

-Sonia
heyy sonia...i was part of this chat club, but then i had not been on the comp 4 a few weeks so i couldnt visit IF. looks like there r quite a lot of new people here since i left =S....hope we can be friends!!!