Dill Mill Gaye

India-Forums

Dill Mill Gaye
Dill Mill Gaye

Shilpa Anand and her replacement in DMG (Page 43)

hilizbabe Senior Member
hilizbabe
hilizbabe

Posted: 20 May 2008 at 1:47pm | IP Logged
This is my first time writing, but I could not resist myself ,everybody is so sad about Shilpa leaving,Shilpa is leaving by her own will, we have respect that actor's decision.
Some have said they are going to stop watching DMG, Comon guys this is the show we all liked and loved watching. We still have Aarmaan, Atul, Anjali, Rahul, Muskaan, and Sis Lovely. If we stop watching DMG won't the actors' hard work go in vain…

And also why dont we give the new Ridz a chance (who ever the new actor is), May be she will work the magic.

priyankumupal IF-Rockerz
priyankumupal
priyankumupal

Posted: 20 May 2008 at 1:52pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by hilizbabe

This is my first time writing, but I could not resist myself ,everybody is so sad about Shilpa leaving,Shilpa is leaving by her own will, we have respect that actor's decision.
Some have said they are going to stop watching DMG, Comon guys this is the show we all liked and loved watching. We still have Aarmaan, Atul, Anjali, Rahul, Muskaan, and Sis Lovely. If we stop watching DMG won't the actors' hard work go in vain…

And also why dont we give the new Ridz a chance (who ever the new actor is), May be she will work the magic.

This is my worst fear, i can't watch any new girl with Karan, i would only watch the Rahul Muskaan parts and just skip the new girl parts. i know this sounds stupid but i just cant do it

sweet=me Goldie
sweet=me
sweet=me

Posted: 20 May 2008 at 1:58pm | IP Logged
Noooooooo!!!! Besides Shilpa, I don't want to see any girl as Riddhima with Karan even if she is a Greek GODDESS!!!! Honestly!! As for Avantika....she is no way as gorgeous as Shilpa....I think she'll be a very very very bad replacement....sorry guys no offence....I didn't know it was humanly possible to be sooooo depressed.....
~Ananya