Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

OMG! OMG!
rahul is hilariouss! 😆
when kk came in his room to give him his thing back da thing he tied on her
he PURPOSELY pulled off da button.
i watched dat part twicee to see if he really didd.. 😆
loll, but den naina came. 😡
he pulled it off for kakoon but naina sewed it back. well not literally but she was going to.

Uff! love is definetly in da air for rahul. 😊

ahada thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks alot for sharing and it sounds very sweet. i am sure going to watch it soon.
srk_kadz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
dat waz indeed hilarious, and the way rahul waz acting as if the button came out by mistake waz awesome...😆

and they cut the scene at the rong time... Kakoon shud hav been stitching the button wn Naina enters... dat wud hav been more dramatic... and datz usually the case in all k serials... I wonder why dat didnt hav dis time...
bikerider thumbnail
really he did that 😲
naughty boy 😆

i am watching repeat telecast 😉
desilife4eva thumbnail
lol i gotta see that
it must have been hilarious, i gotta watch it
:D :D
-Ami- thumbnail

Are you serious!?! He pull off the button on purpose!!!
Haha! I have got to see that!
😆😆😆
Aww, our Rahul is definately falling in love now..😳

KinSanj thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
really??
well better fo nd see...
will see it now 😊
OMG!!!! how cute would dat be...
KinSanj thumbnail

OMG!
he does....nd luks @ da button nd luk @ da way he said it "Oh god mera button toot gaya, isse bhi abhi tootna tha....ab kya karun..."nd sais it sarcastically...nd den he luks @ KK from the mirror....
awwww....how cute..nd KK remembers how she did it for him last time....buh dat time he didnt' have his shirt on...buh now he did...
buh wen naina came nd KK left...he luked @ KK go...nd had dis like oh god! not naina...
he did do it on purpose....buh i liked it 😊
nd he asked KK to put the hanky over @ da table coz if he grabbed it from her den she would leave...buh he asked her to put it on the table @ da baq of the room so it gives him enuf time to break the button..
smart rahul....buh y doesn't he admit he luvs her.... gosh! how hard ish it...if i was  in Rahul's shoes den i'd def sai dis is love nd would sing.. haan haan yeh pyara hai ab toh khulke mujhko iqraar hai nd yeah!😆 sorry i'm kinda high 2dai so yeah!

u knoe wot i'm luving rahul's new hairstyle...he luks shoooooooooo cute wif dat hairstyle...just luv it 😊

Edited by desi_punjaban90 - 15 years ago
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_eijaz_anita

Are you serious!?! He pull off the button on purpose!!!
Haha! I have got to see that!
😆😆😆
Aww, our Rahul is definately falling in love now..😳

yes ami he did pull it off on purpose...nd u gotta see it da way he sais it...it's def on purpose....he pulls it off nd luks @ da button nd den sai "oh god! mera button...butotn toot gaya...isse bhi abhi tootna tha...ab kya karoon..." he sais dis sarcastically nd then he luks @ KK from the mirror

Harpreet.M thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Yah it was sooooooooooooo cute awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. it was so funny too though cuz he just pulls it off... i've never ever seen that in a hindi show b4. 😆