farazlol thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Himanivineet

Really with who

and i think they all beat u ..

No lol....Well I had a 3 on 1 and i kicked their ass too...i made 2 guys bleed and the other one was a pussy he avoided my steel rod 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: eklavya/kt4ever

yup u got it 🤣lolz

hmmm

Intersting

but why they all beat u ..

h,mm something wrong..😆
@ farz: oh plz dont lie to me..u cant do anything

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

he was only 11

awwwwww

ok sorry i wil not talk abt anything now

otherwise am gonna star cry..

u know ppl i cant see anybody like this..
before..2 days..at my schoo 1 boy die.he got accident his frind driving the..car..he was drunk..and only coz of him his best frind die..thats really sad..
u know yesterday they had memoral day ..at my schoo...all 11th and 12 grader invited..and i start cry over ther...that reallly sad..

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

yup he is lying like come on 3 on 1 🤣...ya we only see that in movies 🤣🤣

Yup so true he is bigger liar person in this world..oh stop your drama..comon...

@ faraz: i hope u better than..how u feeling now.so sad abt u ..poor u but next time be carefull

farazlol thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
i feel sad too 😭
I was upset about Wahida's cousin too..but everybody has to die one day. 😭

AND NO ID IDN"T GET MY ASS KICKED! IT WAS 3 on 1 AND THEY WERE LUCKY THAT I WAS ALONe....ANYHOW I got cheap shotted like punches to the face but i got alot of shots on them too...and in the end i only had a bump on my head because i fell on the ground...and right elbow was scratched...But the two other guys were bleeding badly from the head...and the other moron was such a coward 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
@ wahida: comon 4 or 3 sa kaam nahi chale ga
and where is he now? 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: farazlol

i feel sad too 😭
I was upset about Wahida's cousin too..but everybody has to die one day. 😭

AND NO ID IDN"T GET MY ASS KICKED! IT WAS 3 on 1 AND THEY WERE LUCKY THAT I WAS ALONe....ANYHOW I got cheap shotted like punches to the face but i got alot of shots on them too...and in the end i only had a bump on my head because i fell on the ground...and right elbow was scratched...But the two other guys were bleeding badly from the head...and the other moron was such a coward 😆

Yup i know it was really sad but in this age i dont think this is good.

And wow omg but are u okay now.i mean u dint tell me why did u had a fight..or mujha lagta hai ki tumna kisi ladki ko ....hmm u know wat i mean 😆

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

hes here 😆

he is repying too late

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

ok loosers i got to eat...love u 2 😆 😆

u telling who..