Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki (Kahaani Ghar Ghar Kii)

India-Forums

The Elegant & Beautiful Sakshi Tanwar (Page 23)

muaaz IF-Dazzler
muaaz
muaaz

Posted: 25 June 2008 at 8:42pm | IP Logged
Hi chris, how r U ? Beautiful Pics U use Clap.

luv_sakshi IF-Rockerz
luv_sakshi
luv_sakshi

Posted: 26 June 2008 at 1:22pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by Baby S

hey guyz
i am also a big sakshi fan and i really enjoy her acting as she is very hardworking and uses great expression. i am new to the Kahanni Ghar Ghar Kii forums and my name is Sharlene. Smile

Hi Sharlene! Big smile...How are you doing?...Welcome to the Kahaani Ghar Ghar Kii Parivaar! Big smile Embarrassed...Hope we get to see you around often with your posts and reviews..Smile..n Hope you have a gr8 time here! Big smile...n for Sakshi...Embarrassed Embarrassed...Well, She's such an Amazing Actor! Clap Clap Clap Clap Clap...you'll find the Biggest of Sakshi Fans around here (n that includes me Embarrassed)...n truly...Sakshi is simply the Best! Clap Clap Clap Clap Clap...No Surprise, we call her "Queen" on this Forum! Embarrassed Smile Clap

Cheers

luv_sakshi IF-Rockerz
luv_sakshi
luv_sakshi

Posted: 26 June 2008 at 1:30pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by muaaz

Hi chandrika woooooooow u rock with ur praise for Sakshi Clap Superb yaar Clap.I agree queen Sakshi Rocksssssssssssssssss Clap.Yaa story is not moving but i think they also shown Andy marder and then story move just my view.And yaa like u say  We'll Have to only Wait n Watch!
Sakshi is the Best  Clap