India-Forums

Kasturi
Kasturi

raunak - me confused (Page 9)

Roka Lover Goldie
Roka Lover
Roka Lover

Posted: 17 May 2008 at 3:11am | IP Logged
Clap great posts yaar!!! looks like you lot had a lot of fun with Raunak! Wink Reading all your posts i was in fitsssss.

BUT one complaint...tum logo ne muje left out kar diya mere Favourite subject mein..I am an expert in this field of Raunak audition thing and Kay you didn't remember me once LOL

koi baath nahi...i let you off Wink LOL

bikerider IF-Sizzlerz
bikerider
bikerider

Posted: 17 May 2008 at 3:50am | IP Logged
Originally posted by anjudiva

Ok Shara, since you dont believe my explanation vis-a-vis few mls in a bottle, here's the official defn of a bottle:

a portable container for holding liquids, characteristically having a neck and mouth and made of glass or plastic.

So technically it is possible to have a bottle that holds a few mml. ROFL

OK I agree it is pretty lame :). I will try to learn to act more mature and dignified....

Thanks for the laughs Shara Embarrassed 

Cheers

Anju

Anju Embarrassed  hehe no yaar dont try to act matured or dignified if you really start becoming one then this serial samajah se bhar ho jayega Wink

however you are fine now Big smile 

actually i should tell you thanks for coming and posting here Embarrassed
bikerider IF-Sizzlerz
bikerider
bikerider

Posted: 17 May 2008 at 3:51am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Roka Lover

Clap great posts yaar!!! looks like you lot had a lot of fun with Raunak! Wink Reading all your posts i was in fitsssss.

nice to know that you enjoyed Wink
BUT one complaint...tum logo ne muje left out kar diya mere Favourite subject mein..I am an expert in this field of Raunak audition thing and Kay you didn't remember me once LOL

arree now give your comments on our dear raunak na LOL  i am waiting Wink

koi baath nahi...i let you off Wink LOL
Kay Goldie
Kay
Kay

Posted: 17 May 2008 at 4:25am | IP Logged