trina_saras thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7

Does anyone know if Nihal has a page on Orkut, if he is a member and all that?  I know there must be fan clubs, but does he have official page.  If so, I would be obliged to know about it, or even if he has an email,  can someone pm me or post it if possible.  Thanks.

Mods can please close the topic if required.

-aditi- thumbnail
dunno trina isliye sorry😊par mab be ho sakta hai coz anthony was der but still we may doubt whether they are real or are faking 😊
cool_pooja thumbnail
Yeah even i do want to know.. Or is he on facebook or something?? But den again Trina, dere are so many fake profiles, it wud be hard 2 tell if it is real or nt.. Why dunt u search him at orkut through the search engine of orkut??
trina_saras thumbnail
Thanks Pooja. Yeah I know it's hard to tell, but last season I found Vishal Karwal's real email from here. So I thought maybe Nihal would set one up, since he is also now an alum of the show. I will do a search and let you guys know if I find anything good.
yipee thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yes he is on orkut....i had posted link to roadies profile..u can check in that post...and it will be his genuine profile for sure
trina_saras thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: yipee

yes he is on orkut....i had posted link to roadies profile..u can check in that post...and it will be his genuine profile for sure

Thanks yipee.  I wonder if he also replies to fan mails like Vishal does.  😳