Groupbie

ashson

Posted: 15 May 2008 at 4:17pm | IP Logged

hey guys :)

please give me some advice on this...i'm really confused =/
but please read ALL of it before advising anything

background info-

ok- so it started around last year- august...when i started like himEmbarrassed
he's a junior-and i'm a freshman. our families are reallyyyy really good friends- we've known each other since forever. but i never really talked to him until i switched schools- i started going to his high school. on the 2nd day of school he came up to me between lunch and 6th period and asked me how i was adjusting/if i needed anything. he said that if i needed help/had questions i could come to him anytime.- and i think since then i started liking him.Embarrassed

everyday since then i kept glancing towards him and whenever we made eye contact i smiled and he returned the sweetest smile everEmbarrassed

and that went on for a while lol. - ok let me tell u that my parents are SUPER strict and don't want me dating. and the junior i like is  pretty conservative.

then around march- i started volunteering at this place; and later i found out that he volunteered there too.
so when i first went there- he saw me and and smiled and we talked and stuff. our shifts both ended at 3- so we had lunch together. :)
we kept talking and stuff
then after that weekend i went to school and saw him in the cafeteria and he came upto me while i was getting a drink and we talked for 10 minutes...it was so sweet Embarrassed

then the next saturday- i met him again at my volunteering place and we talked some more...and this continued for a couple saturdays. i think this got us a lot closer.Big smile 

then april 19th (saturday) was my bday :)
i was the first one at volunteering- so i decided to start my work already. then as he opened the door to the room, i turned around and before saying anything - he put on the sweetest/cutest smile EVER and said happy birthday and gave me a HUG!!!!!Embarrassed