Dabulls23

Posted: 18 May 2008 at 10:39am | IP Logged
Amey AMey Amey. Uski ek smile par main waari jaawaan Tongue Embarrassed

Edited by Dabulls23 - 18 May 2008 at 10:40am

w4always Groupbie
w4always
w4always

Posted: 18 May 2008 at 1:44pm | IP Logged
i like shekhar a lot.. but was he said wasnt nice at all.. Amey just entered the competition , give him some time Cry
Shaky2300 Groupbie
Shaky2300
Shaky2300

Posted: 18 May 2008 at 4:22pm | IP Logged
Amey is the best...he is just sooo good
gaurisachin Groupbie
gaurisachin
gaurisachin

Posted: 18 May 2008 at 4:35pm | IP Logged
He has such nice soft voice.Love it.
shabari IF-Dazzler
shabari
shabari

Posted: 18 May 2008 at 10:35pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by vimlend123

Amey Date -- What can I say....let me assure all of you that he is really beyond this competition..and that his ouster will only happen due to the voting system.

My name is Vimlendu and I'm a student at Ajivasan. Amey teaches at the same institute and myself, Rahul Vaidya were all his students.

Even during his indian idol days, the only competition he had was from Karunya even though Karunya has less variations. I'm a singer my self and I say all this as I'm aware of all small nuances.

I've seen Amey right from Sa Re Ga Ma Pa days when Sonu bhaiyya used to host it.

He was mind blowing then and he continues to be the same even today.

For late comers, if you've followed SRGMP, you would remember that Shekhar of Vishal-Shekhar and Amey were competing for the same title.

While Amey went on to win the title, Shekhar was not even close to him.
He was not even in the last 8. No offence to Shekhar. He is good. But I just wanted everyone to know where Amey is coming from.

With him in this show, I'm not sure if I should be happy or not cuz he will now be judged by Shekhar which will be kind of auckward for Shekhar as well and I'm sure shekhar realises that.