u wrote it sooooooooo beautifully
the understanding shown between them was jst awsm
.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
do coninue soooooooooooooooon.

thanks 4 pm
hyperash thumbnail
heyyy
tht part rellli touched the heart...i can imagine ridhima...(shilpa) in armans arms sobbing her eyes out...like the same time wen she had found out abt her adoption...
n whoooaaa she killed her mother???? i cant wait to hear more!! this is killin me in curiousity!! plz doo update sooon....n thnks for the pm! πŸ˜ƒ
Sona_25 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
amazing yaaar...very well written..
luvd it ...plz cont soon...
sweetshine thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
ok first u r not insane for bringing in another twist but yeah u r insane for saying dat...it is sooo amazing i love ur ff its too good...dis part was asawesum as d others...Shashank and his anger were too harsh but AR scene in d terrace was beautiful 😳 ....i think u r doing a gr8 work here...its really amazing...cant wait to read d new twist dear...plzzz continue sooon...love ur work...keep it up πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
sournsweet thumbnail
U kno I was so not in a mood 2 make a comment...I was like really depressed after 2days epi...bt reading ur ff...actly cheered me up...so dat indirectly can tell u how gud it was...

N u r wrong, its quite witty, d biryani thing...dat was smart, n 2 n half ward boys n 3 n half nurses...it was like really good...infact I m smiling rite nw...

U kno vatever happens, shilpa wud always remain my riddhima, kyunki dil mein apni marzi se hum kisi ko jagah toh dete hain, bt replace karna hamare bas mein nahin hota, dat is y evn while readin ur ff, I cud picture Shilpa...n I always will...n u kno d oder reason 2 as 2 y I luv riddhima so much...so u cn understand 😊

And I hope hope, dis is not gonna b a short one...I hope its a long nice one...so dat I can save it...n sumday sell it as my novel or sumthing...ehhhuuuhhehehehhahah...laughing*evil armaan style*...

keep it going bcz maybe I wud b more addicted 2 dis now dan DMG, after shilpa's exit...dunno vat 2 expect...bt I luv dis ff...pls sum1 sign karan-shilpa 2gether...I think for d rest of my life I wud hav 2 hope for dat...hehe...n girl...luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeedddd dddddddd it!!!...did i make dat clear???!!!!..
d101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: niya

😳 Awwhhhh loved it! The whole hug bit...so touching..and what a twist πŸ˜†

thanxπŸ˜ƒ

d101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a2zahid

loved it! 😳

πŸ˜ƒhey m gladπŸ˜ƒ

d101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pwincess kanzi

OMG! she killed her mother i m sure she didn't do dat she probaly finks she did it! really nce prt i loved it lke always! cntd sn! 😳 thx 4 d pm!

yaar m just glad u guyz rnt maroing me jutis for datπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

thanx so much😳

.BlackJack. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
haww riddhima ne murder??!!
woow lolz mera tu sir ghoom raha hai πŸ˜†
but it was great. i loved the scene where armaan was there for her 😳 .
great part deepika. plzz do continue soon
d101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-Ridzzie-x

heyy (sorry dont know yur name) deepikaπŸ˜‰

Just read yur whole ff....was a master piece...truly... thanx so much😳

first thing....my heart ached while reading part 7 and few tears escaped my eyes aswell....was really touching....as crazy as dat sounds m sooo glad...didnt know how to write d sad part...πŸ˜•

i've laughed through out the whole ff except this part...nd 2 say the truth...dunno y buh this will always remain in my mind..deeply touched by it...

aww...k now im ser 😳😳

anywez...plzzzz tell me yur continuing realll soon as i am another fan of yur ff now... alrdy on it babesπŸ˜‰
...and i wont leave you untill u update this ff... πŸ˜† seriously, even if i die i'll haunt you πŸ˜† bhoot ko haunt karne ki dhamki??πŸ˜‰
and plzzz pm me wen u update... absolutely

luv ya, ridz,.x.

love deepika