Junaid<3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: * Taurean_21 *

exactly even i left drawing after 8th grade coz till 8th grade the arts subject was compulsory.😳and then in 9th and 10th i studied pure science subjects.πŸ˜†

yup same. except i took music not science.
already take one class.. ENOUGH for me πŸ˜†
Junaid<3 thumbnail

oh thats perfectly coolπŸ˜ƒ plus suiting this situation.😳

yup it was the perfect song for the situation. friends seperated (because if school) so filmy!

ahem ahem serious opinions.πŸ˜†
God u guys talk too much that i am quoting two posts in a single one.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Haha yep. well.. you did give me the "serious" title a while back... i still rememba! πŸ˜›

~Purple BOLD
Junaid<3 thumbnail

what exactly does this mean?πŸ˜†
well as far as history is concerned i just love reading abt world wars😳 -plz dont consider me a tyrannic person after reading this.πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
ohhhhh best of luck yaar - i know u will do it inshallah.πŸ˜ƒmy best wishes are with uπŸ€—πŸ‘πŸΌ

thnx so much tau!
will need it! oh right forgot to write the translation
it just means-- i love this fanclub. 😊 cuz i do!πŸ˜†
ohh i fall almost asleep in class sometimes, i get bored easily πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Junaid<3 thumbnail

πŸ˜†dumbo even i cant sing in shower i find it really awkward and hardπŸ˜†i just song while brushing my hair, my teeth ,putting face wash on my face πŸ˜†not in shower yaar .πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Oh... lol
yea it is awkward. well i dont sing in the bathroom... period. maybe brushing my hair.. but i do that im my room
but anywhere else... i sing! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Junaid<3 thumbnail

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†i can proudly say -i am a source of inspirations for u all.πŸ˜†
mera jadoo sub per chal raha hai.πŸ˜†

hah yes.. let me admit today...
Tau! u inspire me! πŸ˜†
Junaid<3 thumbnail

what are u guys discussing ?πŸ˜•am not a getting a single word of urs.πŸ˜†
LOL we were discussing Ali's next concert in new york and how we are going to sneak backstage to meet him, and then pass out. lol πŸ˜†

yea i read it in previous posts.πŸ˜†btw fazool ppl make fazool buddies so indirectly we both are fazooolπŸ€ͺ

Junaid<3 thumbnail

πŸ˜†i told u all before -mera jadoo sub per chal raha hai...u guys cant escape it..πŸ˜†btw as far as i know i have used each and every emo in my above 5000 posts except a few ones like πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ, 😡, ☒️, 🐷, πŸ˜†

haha i havent used many of them... :) i cant even list them πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thats my main one "πŸ˜†"
Junaid<3 thumbnail

Gosh u guys seriously talk too much -pure chatterboxes.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
i started off when the FC was on 127 and i covered approx. three pagesπŸ˜ƒ just quoting ur postsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† infact it wud have been more if i hadnt double quoted in a single post.πŸ˜†

i had to come online again to tell u that some guests are coming at my place tomorrow and will be staying for 2-3 days so i might not be that much active or even completely inactive.πŸ˜•πŸ€’sorry for that but i will try my level level full best to come online daily.😳

Aww same here.. little guests coming.. BABY COUSINS!
on wed.. so we'll see how that works for IF. lol
Junaid<3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-zarqa-x

^^^ @tau - oh thnx for letting us knw😳

ok! am only on for about 3mins at max... πŸ˜•πŸ˜³

Jst cme on to say...that i wont be active mch today,πŸ˜³πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ since its my big bro's bday...and am running around mad!πŸ€ͺ trying to get stuff organised for the party 2nyt... --- but still managed to fit 3mins in...for IFπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

So will reply to all post 2mrw😳...after skool(if i goπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†)

Wohoooo we'r on page 130!  - Keep Rocking guys!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜›

i dnt mind opening the fc either😳 - but Sara you can open the next one!...πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

Aww im sure its going to be fun!
tell me how it was. ok ill open it thnx zarqa.
so lets finish this quick!
guess im the only one here today.
* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-zarqa-x

^^^ @tau - oh thnx for letting us knw😳

ok! am only on for about 3mins at max... πŸ˜•πŸ˜³

Jst cme on to say...that i wont be active mch today,πŸ˜³πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ since its my big bro's bday...and am running around mad!πŸ€ͺ trying to get stuff organised for the party 2nyt... --- but still managed to fit 3mins in...for IFπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

So will reply to all post 2mrw😳...after skool(if i goπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†)

Wohoooo we'r on page 130!  - Keep Rocking guys!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜›

i dnt mind opening the fc either😳 - but Sara you can open the next one!...πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

i somehow managed to come today.😳but i wont be coming in tomorrow due to my last paper plus guests.😳anyways zarqa best of luck for the party -have fun.πŸ˜ƒ