Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi

Gauri&Hiten T's Passionate luv wrld-14th - Page 57

EkPahelii thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: princessunara

aahana yaar fab job as usual👏..bt dnt see u around 4 a long tm?wts up wth u?

thx sunara dear 😃
oh well my projects have been keepin m busy these dayz so dont spend that much time on if nywayz thx 4 askin😳

DeSiPride05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Ahu I like yo Pratham Mittal siggie on yo site much betta 😉
medha4u2001 thumbnail

nicee👏

This content was originally posted by: aahana86

feel free 2 use 😃

princessunara thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
This content was originally posted by: aahana86

thx sunara dear 😃
oh well my projects have been keepin m busy these dayz so dont spend that much time on if nywayz thx 4 askin😳

missed u yaar..since kutumb forum gt locked up i dnt hear 4m ya na..so i wondered..anywa best f luck wth ur projects..

2day s a lucky day..on top f all dis happiness i gotta talk 2 u again na..😳

ght1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: princessunara

Well i usually smile easily bt i guess dat ts only cz i aways am a happy go lucky person though very very reserved(2 totally different natures..bt abt enuf 4m both natures)..bt da thn s getting a 2nd smile or even a wrd out f me s way more difficult..dats cz up 2 a certain extent im also an introvert..i luv my own company more dan anythn else..so i guess i understand wt ts 2 be lyk dat😳

Honey's it's easy to b open around ppl u knw better than not knowing them. I always take my time to open up @ start of conversation i may come as a rude person but once i get in the crowd u can't shup me up😆😆. Bolun to bilkul bhi nahin aur agar bolun to itna ke chupi kya hoti hai😆.

Every1 have their own level of comfort zone. Gauri have hers. She is very caring, luving towards people she luv n adore😳😳.

ght1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
congo to cutiepies 4 winning all the awards😳. congrats 2 every1 who voted 4 them din-raat. GHt rock🥳!
minisa thumbnail
hi every1 how r all i am not yesterday at home so i miss it or thanx 4 da updatewowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ght wins best jodi award
is it a confirmed news   is they won all da category award
Vrindz thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
omg angel luks sooooo cute thnx 4 da pics honey
minisa thumbnail
hi hope its true news gauri hiten deserve 😍 da best jodi award no 1 beat themwhen i hear dis hope its true i am so much 😳 happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😳 [:D/] cann't contrl i wated 4 dis they r da 🤗 adrobale cuple is they won real life jodi award or not plzz tell me i miss sbs 😭   i hear they showed cuties& award also on aaj tak can any1 have aaj tak videoi wait 4 dis 😊

& yesterday nomination is not so good its so so we hardy watch our cutie nandani/gauri ❤️ she looks extermely lovely beautiful all others in less make up she looks muuuuuhah like as pari& they not show hiten in dis but they told before na that both ght nominated da show so why they change i think becoz of conjuctive in hitz rt eye tell me plzz i pray to God both ght get well soon 😊 God bless them i donn't watch whole nomination becoz we all go outside city so we all tired & show also boring so after 10:30they show da our angle or not if show so give da nomination video also plzz [:D/]

once again congrates to ght & all ght fans they r da best but plzz confirm dis nwes if its not true i become more upset is they also today in sbs abut da awards Keep finger crossed 😳
ishimukh thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: DeSiPride05

ohhhhhhhhhhhhh!  I was so worried you'd take it as an offense, but I c your a sport.  Mwah gurl.I love you now  more than ever.  I have great respect for you and therefore I'd suggest you open up.   Once you do, trust me the world will be different.  🤗

awww thanx a lot😳even i have grea respect 4 u😳

i's jus that i'm open 2 ppl i like

besides many ppl find it difficult with inroverts....but we find it more difficult with those ppl whom we don't know...or rather shy

but i'm still trying 2 cum out of this