Junaid<3 thumbnail
And just to let you know im home for another day because came home sick so im going to start making siggies soon! 😆 keep up! 😛 😉 jk
simtara thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Oye! All this missing school is not good - b/c I still have to go today 😡 😆

Thanks - Saraa pointed the way to some awesome textures (check out the last page in the ask for help thread) ... I just picked this one up cause of the color combo. 😊

😆 I was thinking the same... aur koi bhala kuch na bole, you and I can keep commenting on each other's work. But I hope we don't have to come down to requesting each other's work 😕 Woh toh already muft me ho raha hai 😆

Alright... I have to get going - I'll be back in the evening and will definitely make and post some more 😊
x-ZZZ-x thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey sara and simi 😊

WOOOW! great up-date! 👏 both of use are doing an awsome job! 👍🏼

use better be open 2mrw! 😳 😆 i wanna request sme siggys! 😳
would request the now...but am only on for about 5secs! - bck to studying! 😕

so cya 2mrw! 😛
Junaid<3 thumbnail
Haha know! i missed 2 and a 1/4 days of school! have a lot of work to make up. but its not my fault yaar. been sick 🤢 🤢

cant help it even if i try. but i know its kinda slow but its only the 2nd day. its will pick up! and do come back! im going to make some siggs and hopfully put them up before you get back so check them out! 😛 😊 😊
Junaid<3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-zarqa-x

hey sara and simi 😊

so cya 2mrw! 😛

Soo sweet of u Zarqa! and Do request! it will be our first one! and good luck with studying. i should be doing that about the things m missing today. 😆 but im not.😃
simtara thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-zarqa-x

hey sara and simi 😊

so cya 2mrw! 😛

Hi Zarqa - thanks! 😊

We're open 24/7 unless otherwise noted - request whenever you want 😊

Good luck studying...same for me ... 2 more finals to go and I'm done! 😃

simtara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Junaid<3

Haha know! i missed 2 and a 1/4 days of school! have a lot of work to make up. but its not my fault yaar. been sick 🤢 🤢

cant help it even if i try. but i know its kinda slow but its only the 2nd day. its will pick up! and do come back! im going to make some siggs and hopfully put them up before you get back so check them out! 😛 😊 😊

Get better soon 🤗

I'm sure siggy making is the best cure 😛 Well don't stress yourself out too much at the comp... and definitely pay attention to studies as well (i'm soundline like my mum now 😆). I'll check 'em out when I get back 😊

Happy Siggymaking and I hope you feel better 😊
See ya!

Junaid&lt;3 thumbnail
Lucky u guys! i have.
Spanish.
Global.
earth Science.
Math.
and English finals.
but i cant really study since i dont have the sheets they r going to give them next week. then i might be a little less active on IF
x-ZZZ-x thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@simi - thnx! 😳oh Gd Luck to you too! 😊...my exams are jst starting from 2mrw 😳

@sara - thnx! 😳 best of luck to you too... 😳for ur up coming exams and siggys 😊
oh btw am away for now!...gonna disappear from the AZFC aswell...till l8r 2day or 2mrw

and yeh a promise will defo request 2mrw!...
simtara thumbnail
Where's that update missy? 😛

I'm free from exams! 😃 (one perk of college 😛) so I'm all yours people 😉