CC ke badle rang ? ?

Star_on_earth IF-Rockerz
Star_on_earth
Star_on_earth

Posted: 12 May 2008 at 7:01am | IP Logged

Hey friends,

Hope you remember me?

I m Star..the mod for this section…

Well making a post after a long time…actually not quite happy to see what this place has become…Confused

I think the Chit-chat name is being taken literally here..as i find some members chatting in almost all the topics...and usually going off -track than what the topic is about.....which is not good! Many requests to follow the rules have also been ignored...i don't understand why!! Ouch

Also some old members seem to be inactive hereUnhappy .....…(not that I have a right to complainEmbarrassed) ..but don't you think it would be nice to see more people on cc than just a few faces around!

Though many new members have joined in …which is the only good thing happened Embarrassed…. .and I welcome you all.. hoping you would enjoy in this section and follow the rules.Smile

But the reason for this post is to know…

Do you all agree that the section has changed or not? And if so..are you happy with what it is..or was it any better earlier?

And why have some of the members suddenly disappeared? Confused

- Is it the topics here, which are not interesting enough?

- The link-up being stopped?

- Not finding your friends here?

- Or any other reason..(pls specify)

Do let me know what you guys think.

[Pls post whatever you feel….but do not make it another chatting thread]

- On behalf of CC Dev. Team -

priyankap IF-Rockerz
priyankap
priyankap

Posted: 12 May 2008 at 7:13am | IP Logged
well ya CC was betta b4...i mean wen i was thr last tym on CC...it ws fun...rght nw m lost wat topic is wat...it mght b due to my inactiveness on IF but thn also...i cudnt join in the already existng topics...rather i cud jus join in the new ones like this one for e.g. !!

-priya
souro Moderator
souro
souro

Posted: 12 May 2008 at 7:31am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Star_on_earth

Hey friends,