omg kat.. it was awesome πŸ‘
seriously toooo gudd...
really one of the best ffs 😳 😳
do continue soon.. cant wait ridzi to know that ws armaan only πŸ˜†
jhanvimooni thumbnail
hello again,
hmmm so RAJA ARMAAN a'int giving away his identity yet..well well well wonder what RANI RIDZ will do when she c's her ROMEO WAS NONE OTHER THA HER LADDOO..XCELLENT.MINDBLOWING...OK NOW ENOUGH HOW MUCH PRAISE DO WANT WOMAN..havent u heard LALACH BURI BALA HAI..but what the heck u sure dserve that praise.update soon

Cheers
er.Sheetal thumbnail
Finally i found d link...
i lost it... i read upto d latest part... dis one is really intersting... i love it... 😊 😊 😊 But i wanna know one thing... Who is "RAJA" is he a pet... Sorry to ask πŸ˜† ... i ask too many questions πŸ˜ƒ ... i m so stupid... Sorry...
& in Part 1 u mentioned dat Anjlai is in America with Armaan... She is Riddhima's cousin, but does that mean she is studying with Armaan in America??? πŸ˜• πŸ˜•

Ans d Childhood AR scene was toooooo cute... Armaan surely is adorable since then... 😳

Roma & Rishab are such Devils... 😑 Did dey actually Killed Riddhima's parents... i hope Anjali is not like them atleast...

I loved d Party at Paris... it was brief but very sweetly romantic... i guesses dat Armaan knew dat she is Riddhima, but quite clear dat Riddhima didnt know dat her Romeo is actually Armaan...

I m still reading Part 2... so will post comments on it separately...

Love
- Sheetal
aravi thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii u r to much !!i just read all ur ffs on KAA forums !dey were mindblowing i was actually sitting on my PC for da entire nite i also caught up wid heart attack n seizures, trapped in luv. lifetime god u r such a STOREHOUSE OF IDEAS n not once did u copy da same stuff !god ur creativity is way beyond words !u know start riting a novel n i tell u it will b a bestseller soon enugh!!!!!!!!god i can go on on n on non non like dis for hrs together !neways cont. ASAP!
LUV ARAVI 😳
er.Sheetal thumbnail
Hi Kats...
I just finished reading Part 2...

I loved the BRO-SIS relationship between Armaan, Minnie & Atul... such adorably pure dey r... i m happy dat atleast Riddhima will get gud enough IN-LAWS, who are very much unlike her own (i mean her Chachu & Chachi, & i guess Anjali too πŸ˜• ... I m sure Anjali must have got a HIGH temper... but it doesnt mean dat she also needs to b like her parents... complete bad ones... )...

Armaan is a real strong guy... A real Rajput heir... But gud to know dat he is too sensitive as well... Gr8 combination of Strength with Sinuousity at heart... A Real Complete MAN... πŸ˜ƒ

Also, Another bunch of Oldies conspiring against them... OMG... Why on earth these people were born???... The ONLY work left for them is to keep Conspiring against Innocents... 😑 😑 😑 One thing i still cudnt understand is dat how r Jaichand, Vinita & Veena related to Armaan...??? πŸ˜•

I hope Armaan is a smartest guy & have an excellent ability to understand people's real hidden personas behind their Sugarred Masks... 😊

But i m now worried about Atul... He is such a sweet guy... 😊... Now there is another Pervert being a part of this mess - Mr.Vivek... 😑 dont know wat is gonna b Atul's future... i hope he doesnt get a heart break "IF" by any chance he happens to fall in love with Anjali... πŸ˜• πŸ˜• πŸ˜•

Muskaan & Sapna r really wayward... dey didnt let a pinch of chance left to tease Riddhima... Calling Armaan "MOTTA"... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ... & how come Muskaan is showing interest in Atul... πŸ˜ƒ ???
I wish Muskaan & Sapna also gets to meet Rahul & Amit as their future... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

D jaimala scene was fun... Armaan is real Dude... So he knows how to tease "HIS" girl too... 😳 WOW... i m sure he is upto something... I dont know how is Riddhima gonna react when she finds "HE" was none other than now "HER OWN HUSBAND" Armaan... poor girl is still feeling guilty for d moment dey shared in Paris... πŸ˜›

I am desperately waiting for d next Update now... Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz- Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz-Plzzz Update ASAP...

Love
- Sheetal
..kashish.. thumbnail
hey kat di....excellent part..continue soon pls.. 😊
cheen2005 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Awwwwwwwwwwww awesome awesommmme part...finally finished it and am glad i took my time to read it and not just skim it πŸ˜ƒ hehe fatso armaan stuffing his mouth with ladoos...i want some πŸ˜”

post the next part soon hun!!!

pal234 thumbnail
it ws a wonderful part πŸ‘ i'm becumin a fan of urs....u r jus so gud....jus luvd d whole update....it ws brilliant..

pls pls cont soon....Edited by pal_279 - 15 years ago
kimmu thumbnail
Brilliant part!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ OMG I have a birthmark on my left arm too, its smack in the middle, except its not faint.. and its shaped in a heart lol sort of..

I can just feel what's going on in Riddhima's heart. She likes a guy that she met for a while, and she wants to go to him.. but she can't.. its this desperate emotion that makes me feel like i want to scream!!

Can't wait to see what Armaan does next! Continue soon! πŸ˜ƒ
Kanika05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Awwwww...I Loved it soo much😳😳!..AR married now😳😳
I loved Armaan-Atul-Minnie relation😳😳

Sapna & Muskaan r tooo muchπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Luved the dialogues!😳😳

Plzzzzzzzzzzz Continue soon!😳😳

P.S.- I love the Song  "Kehna hi kya"πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

-Kanu❀️