sallu_lover thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: angelic eyes

Ya..1st page pe..I am always ready for him..wrote my msg and posted a few questions..I thought more questions shud be asked so that he talks more than the RJ..😉😆😆

awwwwwwwwwwwwww thats soo cute yaar i dont know wat to ask him if i think of writting a msg for him heheh

angelic eyes thumbnail
^^Ya I totally understand wasima..last time even i was sooo disappointed cuz my msg wasnt read out..
angelic eyes thumbnail
^Even i had to think as 2 what 2 say to Harshad..Questions were easy..😉
sallu_lover thumbnail
yeah coz at that time i really liked n still do shaleen n i wrote a msg for him with soo much love n hope but it didnt get to him soo i was sooo sad yaar n afta that i decided no matter how much i luv someone i wont write a msg coz im a very emotional person n i would cry hahah
angelic eyes thumbnail
The interview will be scheduled any time..I think depending on when Harsh is free.waiting for it😍
Yoj, did u read my Qs - actually i had a doubt whether it was one Q per member then saw ur post, saare doubts bhaag gaye 😆

sallu_lover thumbnail
so when will the interview happen?
wasima, pl dont take it to heart, u can always mail him the Qs if u know his mail id.
angelic eyes thumbnail
^^Ya i read ur questions...Arre no limits now..Ask how many ever u want since wenever know how many they want..will make Harsh talk laodzz..aise mauke bar baar nahin aate na..😉😆 Edited by angelic eyes - 15 years ago
angelic eyes thumbnail
^^Hopefully soon..depends on when he is FREE na..Poor Guy is living on the sets i guess...Maybe rehearsing for SPA..😉 Edited by angelic eyes - 15 years ago