Remix

~*~ HAPPY BDAY TO ADITI--7TH MAY 2008 ~*~ - Page 3

-Humaira- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hey! ADITI DI a very very happy birthday to u !!!!

ur 16 now!! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜›

may all ur wishes be fulfiiled πŸ€— .....may god give u everything u want!!!!!!! πŸ˜ƒ

njoy its ur day!! πŸ₯³

Edited by rockin_humz - 15 years ago

tanya-karan4eva thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeee!!
gosh itz ur sweet 16!!!lucky!!i wish i waz 16 again πŸ˜† ......newayz jaaaaaan ave a gr8 bdy!!ope all ur wishes n dreams cum true!!!!!!!!!!
ur 1 of da anchals of da kashti so dnt ave 2 much sweets!!!coz ur 2 sweet 4 em!! πŸ˜›
http://www177.123greetings.com/card/05/07/06/13/MY1050706135 4710.html

Edited by tanya_remix4eva - 15 years ago
gungun thumbnail
happy birthday Aditi
so u turned 16
this year and above it this day is going to be very  special for u as it is going to bring a sense freedom ,responsibility and above it feeling of being grown up i can tell that coz i faced it last year but i must tell u it was a gr8 gr8 gr8 feeling
i just wish that u chose correct path in ur life and get whatever u want in ur life
and for this sweet16 year bring u lots of happiness Edited by gungun - 15 years ago
palo rani thumbnail
Happy Birthday Aditi...
may god bless u nd all ur dreams cum true...
hope u hv a wonderful yr ahead...
-aditi- thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

happy bday πŸ˜ƒ

thanks shellπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

This content was originally posted by: rockin_humz

Hey! ADITI DI a very very happy birthday to u !!!!

ur 16 now!! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜›

may all ur wishes be fulfiiled πŸ€— .....may god give u everything u want!!!!!!! πŸ˜ƒ

njoy its ur day!! πŸ₯³

thank you cho much humaira...πŸ€— 

This content was originally posted by: tanya_remix4eva

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeee!!
gosh itz ur sweet 16!!!lucky!!i wish i waz 16 again πŸ˜† ......newayz jaaaaaan ave a gr8 bdy!!ope all ur wishes n dreams cum true!!!!!!!!!!
ur 1 of da anchals of da kashti so dnt ave 2 much sweets!!!coz ur 2 sweet 4 em!! πŸ˜›
http://www177.123greetings.com/card/05/07/06/13/MY1050706135 4710.html

loved this cake...thank you soooooooo much tanu....and welcome backπŸ€—

This content was originally posted by:  gungun

happy birthday Aditi
so u turned 16
this year and above it this day is going to be very  special for u as it is going to bring a sense freedom ,responsibility and above it feeling of being grown up i can tell that coz i faced it last year but i must tell u it was a gr8 gr8 gr8 feeling
i just wish that u chose correct path in ur life and get whatever u want in ur life
and for this sweet16 year bring u lots of happiness

Thanks a lot gungunπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...i hope i stand by the expectations of every1😳 

This content was originally posted by: palo rani

Happy Birthday Aditi...
may god bless u nd all ur dreams cum true...
hope u hv a wonderful yr ahead...

thank you payal and welcome back...missed youπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

once again a hearty thanks to every1 and specially to my Anku...love youπŸ€—

❀️aditi❀️

anku- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: aditisilawat

iska matlab kya hai...confugia hoi gava kya meri age ka...πŸ˜†Kuch ni sweetie piee...u just be happyyy on ur bdayy!! How was it?

-aditi- thumbnail

it was great anku pata hai i rememembered you and all while cutting the cake...i found you with me the whole day😳once again happy b'day to you...pata hai na kyu am saying this...because its your i mean humari neha's b'day tom...so agian celebration timeπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜›

p_rox thumbnail
heyyyy adiiiii πŸ€—πŸ€—a very veryyy veryyyy hppy bdayyyy πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—i hope u had loadzz n loadzzz f fuuuun 😳 😳 may all ur desires b fulfilld 😳 😳 n u cum out succesful in lyf 😳 😳 😳 all da bst 😳
-aditi- thumbnail
thank you cho much priyaπŸ€—
anku- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: aditisilawat

it was great anku pata hai i rememembered you and all while cutting the cake...i found you with me the whole day😳once again happy b'day to you...pata hai na kyu am saying this...because its your i mean humari neha's b'day tom...so agian celebration timeπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜›

Awww!! Thats sooo sweeeet of you Adii...hve a piece of cake from my side tooπŸ˜‰ And ya, Happy bday to Neha too...her interview was rockingg!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ