Kasamh Se (Kasam Se)
Kasamh Se (Kasam Se)

Too Much of Negetivity

Fishfish IF-Dazzler
Fishfish
Fishfish

Posted: 06 May 2008 at 10:13am | IP Logged

Dear Friends,

Creativeness comes from within, the creatives I have heard that love their work like their children...I too write FFs, I am a novice who has found writing has a hobby lately, my language and depiction is too amaturish but inspite of that I do not have any favourites amongst my FF, when I have written them, I have tried to put my thoughts together, while travelling to office or elsewhere if I have happened to hear any song or remembered something jotted down quickly to be incorporated in my FF...I have put honest efforts, made regular updates and took into consideration my readers' requests as far as possible but KS?  Alas I must say the makers of the serial no longer love it, it is an unwanted child, an illegitimate child, I have seen father ignoring their illegimate children but mothers' always have a soft heart, some weakness somewhere and it comes out at times....but not in the case of KS, Ekta has forgotten about it and it has gone to docks...

As if 16 years of leap was not enough, now we are served with negetivity after negetivity, I feel sorry for JB fans, not many of them are left, I feel sorry for JW fans, his characterisation has got nothing to look out for each evening, I feel sorry for RK, the hard work he has put in, he had taken the serial to a height but the downfall has been crashing but I feel happy for Prachi, thank god she left in time, spared herself...