* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Hey guys !๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I am back!๐Ÿค—missed u all loads.๐Ÿ˜ญ

How r u all?๐Ÿ˜› How's everything ?๐Ÿ˜ณ did anyone missed me or not?๐Ÿ˜ก

Seems like no one did coz everyone was busy in their own life.๐Ÿ˜•

I am quite shocked to see that this FC moved sooooooooooooo slow in my absence.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคข

No one has been coming here โ€“ I don't blame Naw since she was out of town๐Ÿ˜•(  thank God u went ,when i wasnt here .๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†)but Madhy di ,Bitu bhai, bee and others cud have come๐Ÿ˜ญ anyways now am back and I wont dare let anyone be inactiveโ€ฆ.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

Oh I forgot in all my commentaryโ€ฆ๐Ÿ˜†

My papers were superb, awesome, mind-blowing infact more than these allโ€ฆI am so happy๐Ÿ˜ƒ..Thanks to Allah and all who prayed for meโ€ฆ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—

Now I hope I do get the outcome of all my hard work.๐Ÿ˜ณ

And yea I did cheating too๐Ÿ˜† ..but just a lil bit actually I was telling ppl more and asking less๐Ÿ˜ณ ..i don't know how I become extremely social during exams.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

anyways now i have got just one ppaer on 18th after that i will be through it and will be defo. active and rocking like before.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Edited by * Taurean_21 * - 15 years ago
* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Originally posted by: nrin2k

aweetheart omg omg i just came n saw u

๐Ÿค—

i blv i didnt miss u ๐Ÿ˜•

ok ok lemme pm u first ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

u did missed me!๐Ÿ˜ญyaar i planned to stay a bit longer but unfortunately my loser PC turned off automatically ๐Ÿ˜กcoz of over heating ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคขand thats how i missed u .๐Ÿ˜•

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail

OHHH WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW

๐Ÿค—

ITS GREATT!!!!1 SIMPLY AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEE SOOOOOOOOO HAPPY FOR UUU ๐Ÿ‘

FINALLY UR TRUE FACE CAME TO THE WORLD ๐Ÿ˜†

SEE WHOS THE BIGGEST CHATTER BOX ๐Ÿ˜†

U DEVILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL U TALK SOOOOOOOO MUCH THAT U BECAME IF-RCKERZ SOOOOOO EARLY ๐Ÿ˜†

BUT SERIOUSLY VERY HAPPY FOR UUUU YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TAU DEVIL BECAME THE IF-ROCKERZ BUT I GUESS U SHOOULD BECOME THE "IF-DEVILZ"!!!!! IF PPL SHOULD CREAT SUCH POSTS ONLY FOR PPL LIKE U ๐Ÿคฃ

thanks even am happy with my acheivement.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒyaar but one ting i still say i dont talk much ๐Ÿ˜ณu will consider a big time duffer after reading this  but u see am not like u ..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†i dont keeop on filling pages when am alone ,i dont talk to myself and i dont go mad posting when i find someone online and ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

btw guys naw completed her first year on IF on 8th june!๐Ÿ‘so its a big thing for her too.๐Ÿ˜ƒnaw congrats yaar once again -keep rocking!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค—

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail

omgggggggggggggggggggggg my darling came here for meeeeeeeee oyeeeeeeeee sweeeeeeeeeeeetuuuuuuuuuuu love u lodssssssssssssssss

๐Ÿค—

thank u thank u thank u very much for coming i was so alone n u came for meee yeeeeeeeeeeee

give me a hug baby

๐Ÿค—

inshaallah you def do a greatttttttttttt job!!!! u will def come up with awesome reasults inshaallah!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

my prayers r alllllllllllllwaysssssss with u ๐Ÿค—

love u my killer devil ๐Ÿ˜ณ

ofcourse i came here for u๐Ÿ˜ณ and to complete my 5000 posts before i go completely inactive ๐Ÿ˜†(ok now thats a bit selfish๐Ÿ˜†).and now am on again for u coz normally u come online at this time.๐Ÿ˜ณam waiting for u.๐Ÿ˜ณanyways thanks again sexy devil or all the paryers and wishes..๐Ÿ˜†

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail

ohhh ok no probs dont worry ๐Ÿ˜ณ inshaallah u will do really well ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ i donno but i have a feeling that this time u wont need anyone to help u ๐Ÿ˜ณ but ya as u cant live without chatting ๐Ÿ˜† i guess u will help others ๐Ÿ˜†

btw im praying so no worries go n face bravely ur terrible board ppls terrible qs ๐Ÿ˜† they will feel terrrible when they will check ur papers ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ coz they will try but i blv they wont be able to find out any mistakes ๐Ÿ˜† 

loveeeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuuuu lotssssssss n lotttttsssssss

๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿค—

how did u know btw?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†u know i did lil cheating just a bit in objective of every paper but in short Qs and long ones i did all by self .๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Šbt i did helped some needy ppl.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†how how tau how do u get social!๐Ÿ˜†

love u too nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

๐Ÿค—

btw i will quote all other posts tommorow coz my mom is calling me now so gtg.๐Ÿ˜ณi will defo try to come in the morning according to ur timings.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—

I AM MISSING MY MOZILLA FIREFOX๐Ÿ˜ญand due to this i am forced to use internet explorer.๐Ÿ˜ญsome one help me out๐Ÿ˜ญ it was there when i used to come here ๐Ÿ˜ญbut in between when i didnt turned on the PC it went somewhere ๐Ÿ˜กand today when i came online i cudnt find the file.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคขhelppppppppppppp me๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
yahoooooooooooooooooooooo i have downloaded Mozilla ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
anyways am back again!๐Ÿ˜ƒ but not a single reply after me.๐Ÿคข
* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Originally posted by: madhy

HEY ALL DEVILSS

๐Ÿค—

u dont talk to me at all.๐Ÿ˜กu  came once in my absence with just this post!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคขwhere have u been? dont u care abt this FC or ankians anymore?๐Ÿคขor have u find some new friends from other sections?๐Ÿ˜ญu just dont talk to me at all.๐Ÿคข
* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Originally posted by: indian888

HEY GUYS

WHATS UPPP

TAU KEEP DOING WELL IN UR EXAMS

NAW .I M ALWASY THERE FOR U ..SHONA IS KOOL

MADHY ..WHATS UP WITH U THESE DAYS ๐Ÿ˜› ...HOW IS EVERYTHING ๐Ÿ˜›

SOHA ..DADI ..WHAT UP

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa did well in exams!๐Ÿ˜ƒit was well from my point of view but dont know abt the examiner ๐Ÿ˜†u never know with these board examiners ๐Ÿ˜กu know when i was giving my 10th grade board papers  ,i did very well in chemistry infact it was the bestest among all and i just got 67 out of 100 in it although i was expecting above 95. ๐Ÿ˜†
btw how are u bitu bhai ?๐Ÿ˜Šhows bhabi and hows ur office ?๐Ÿ˜Š
* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Originally posted by: Bee3nazz

SALAAM NAMASTE!!!
sowie all my fave girls i have negleted u for a while!!!
mujhe maaf kardo!!! these exams are doing my head in!!! ive taken a break from revising to say i miss u all n i love u all!!!
Madhy, Naw n Tau tume teeno kaise ho? missed me ya? dont worry ur fellow devil is back now!!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰

xXx Bee

awwwwwwwwwwww bee i was like u have  forgotten us.๐Ÿคขu shud have told this abt exams before ๐Ÿ˜ณeven u did some dram like me hain na?๐Ÿ˜†ofcourse we missed u and psychology ๐Ÿ˜†anyways best of luck jaan ! do well and get awesome grades in exams!Ameen!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค—
btw i have been busy with my exams.๐Ÿ˜ณthats y i was missing.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
madhy thumbnail
heyyy bee darlingggggggggggggggg..i missed u all..๐Ÿค—
tau ki bachchiiiiiii is ur exam over?
๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

wow u backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

how is nawwwwwwwwwwww...????????? ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š