nrin2k thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ~rahul ki rani~

**dayeeta has stopped talking 2 fellow ankians except tau**

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

😭

ok lemme shooot myself 😭 btw b4 sying lemme give u this  flower for sweet angel

πŸ˜­

Edited by nrin2k - 15 years ago
nrin2k thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~SOHA_RULEZ~*

biiaaaaaaaaa tu biiaa tu do destaa gereftii baa
destaii zeebaa mara kardee tu jadooooooooo
πŸ˜†

madhyyyyyyyy now i got it we wont get this things coz this this gay language 🀣 which only our soha shameless can understand coz its kinda their code language u know 🀣 not for normall living ppl 🀣

nrin2k thumbnail

dokhtaray naazi naaz nadaree dil baa tu dadom ..leeyaaz nadareeeeee beewaffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa beewaffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa beewaffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😳

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

seeeeeeeee madhy i told u this is their gay code language n they r not alowed to tell this in publicly 🀣 πŸ€£

nrin2k thumbnail

sitaareeeeeeeee bal bali dam royaaa daare shawaa madan amadom khao nadedii maa kii aek khao nadedom azz baray tu lalalalalalalala ooo 😳

omg u made this place stingy stingy uhu uhu 🀒 πŸ€£

nrin2k thumbnail
ohh god u know guys its not an easy month all devil ankians born this month πŸ˜†

n its started with our terrible devil soha shameless πŸ˜‰ on 16th of may 😳 then followd by killer devil the queen of all devils Tau 21st may 😳 then khyati i mean kat on 22nd may n last but not the least our lazy bug Raj on 23rd may πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

ohh no what a terrible month guys   πŸ˜† Edited by nrin2k - 15 years ago
* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
hello ankians!πŸ˜ƒπŸ€—
OMG vahiyaat ppl have come in and now they are spreading devilness thru new slangs.πŸ˜†OMG soha have u gone nuts or what ..what was that actually for and my goodness where did u get it from?πŸ˜†dont tell me from egupt or ur valy and habibi dears.πŸ˜†anyways yaar i remembered ur bday..how can i forget it -mujhe itbi jaldi nahin marna.πŸ˜†yaar but what happened y arent u excited ?did vartuna aruna said something or did valy did sth?πŸ˜†c'mon yaar its ur b'dau its a special day and u ought to be looking fwd for that.πŸ˜ƒ

OMG i thought i 'd quote today but seeing the no. of pges its simply impossible.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@dayu:awwwwwwwwwww πŸ€—yaar no one missed ur post intentionally ..everyone loves  u too much but actually they were so busy eating each others head that ur post slipped out of their mind.πŸ˜†and ofcourse me the angel -how cud i ignore ur postsπŸ˜†i think i shud run before madhy di and naw come and see this.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@bee:yaar the chatterbox =nrin2k=naw=devilπŸ˜†
plz plz i warn u beware of her otherwise she'll eat ur head and i'm seeing this that she has already started.πŸ˜†
naw fool dont destroy my repute...πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†everytime u start this..see this is not done.😑if u'll say this once more then she'll definitely leave the FC coz of u and ur faltoo posts.πŸ˜†

@naw:yaar thanks a lot for the pm-didnt even replied u.πŸ˜•πŸ˜†πŸ˜†anyways the net was taking too much time opening it so instead of waiting i came here😳i'll check it tomorrow when the net will behave normal.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
OMG naw again -its angels b'day coming up-kyun soha did i say anything wrong?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†devil's b'day is on 31st dec...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†so naw buddy u can celebrate it on that day πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†and at least be an angel n 21 st and 16th.πŸ˜†

@madhy di:thanks a lot jaa for the pm..πŸ€—πŸ€—but y will u be inactive?😭how can u eave this FC on a chatterbox..she'll seriously go mad without u talking and talking.πŸ˜†plz dont be inactive.😭😭😭

ok guys bubye.πŸ€— Edited by * Taurean_21 * - 15 years ago
Bee3nazz thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: nrin2k

ohh ya its alllways there for uuuuu 😳

hey bee its nice meeting u 😳 great im gonna add ur bday on our fame of ankians wall 😳

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wowwwwwww i knowwwwwww anki babyis super damn hottttt n rockkkkingggggg rockstar!!!!!!!πŸ‘

btw do watch some new vdos of her like she went to Kuwait n she fired the stage πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

ohh damn how dumbo i m sorrryyy πŸ˜› i havent introducemy selfff πŸ˜• super dumb sorry πŸ˜› I am the angel of this fc πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ my name is Nawreen but my devil ankians call me Naw πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so u can can me Naw 😳😳 

great to see u back πŸ€—πŸ€— πŸ˜ƒ

im glad to be back Naw!!! nice name!!!

i am gunna sit in this weekend an watch all da vids!!! ANki fires da stage all da time but its always got a diff ishtyle to it!!!

do u kno what she is upto nowa days? i would have liked it if she was presenting the nex indial idol it would have been wkd!!!!😳

xXx Bee

Bee3nazz thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: * Taurean_21 *

hello ankians!πŸ˜ƒπŸ€—

@bee:yaar the chatterbox =nrin2k=naw=devilπŸ˜†
plz plz i warn u beware of her otherwise she'll eat ur head and i'm seeing this that she has already started.πŸ˜†
naw fool dont destroy my repute...πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†everytime u start this..see this is not done.😑if u'll say this once more then she'll definitely leave the FC coz of u and ur faltoo posts.πŸ˜†

ok guys bubye.πŸ€—

lol dont worry tau!!! i would not leave anki's fan club if i was paid to do it!!!!πŸ˜†. u repute is wkd n Naw has not riuned it!!! she has made it better!!! i like chatter boxes n naw herself is one also!!!!πŸ˜†

xXxBee

-Dayeeta- thumbnail

awwwwwww πŸ˜† dnt cry ..

heyy ranii ji 😳 how u doiin πŸ˜†

hi soha...u can call me dayu😳

ummm ya fine shine..doing guddie guddieπŸ˜³πŸ˜†

-Dayeeta- thumbnail
Originally posted by: madhy

is it????????😲😭