muskaan_2008 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Radhika Shah

Hey that was really nice; please continue soon

and please PM me.πŸ™‚

Aww thanks πŸ₯° means a lot! Thanks for reading the FF! Yep i will def pm you from todaii! Im trying for this fridaii fingers crossed lol!

Tc Love Muskaan
muskaan_2008 thumbnail
Originally posted by: pink_09

Im So sowii .. I Kept forgettin to komment. Ouch

Shocked sowwi with me ???

seriously Girl .. You leave me suprised everytime.

learnt it frm u onli!

Bacha .. i got No Words.

aww bless!

Such A beautiful Update , with such raw emoticons described in such a unique way.

Job Well Done. πŸ‘πŸ»

aww thanks means soo much from such a talented writer like yourself! πŸ₯°

imagining it πŸ₯° Hai* Muskii and rahul lost in eachothers arms , dancing. & + My Fav , the car ride , Rahul kpet looking at her and even she did steal few glaces But Her Ego wouldnt accpet it.

Man. I cant see Rahul like this. Aww He is so Adorable man, How Dare muskii blame him , *Hello* Lady admit the fact u were jealous.

LOL πŸ˜† muskaan*FF* jealous means danger! πŸ˜† 

Haha* Oye Hoye . The Wifey Is waking up finially or maybe her brains are back on earth. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

her brains are unfrozen ROFL πŸ˜† ur dialouges LOL

I like kids but Uff Couldnt the kid bump into some other lady , he ruined the dance 😭

aww dont cry 😭 kids will help soon too πŸ˜‰

OMG! cliff hanger here* What the heck will he do .. OMG!! im worried .. but i dont no why i feel he isn't goin to do anything stupid.
But precap is like Killing me ShockedShockedShockedOuchOuchOuch

You know your just gonna have to wait till the lazy but starts typing again πŸ˜†! ... hmm...

Please Continue Yaar.

pakka by fridaii *fingers crossed*

Thanx So Much fo da pm bachaπŸ€—

aww anytime πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— thanks soo much for such a long comment πŸ₯°

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Love Ya Asthu.πŸ₯°

Tc Love Bacha πŸ₯°

Edited by muskaan_2008 - 15 years ago
hinz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 9
Hey Muskaan

great ,u updated
sorry i still  haven't commented on the last part

Pragzie thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
awwwww muskii..luv u sweets..i just re-read d part..and omggg!!!!!!!!itssss amaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzziingggg...i am in luv wid ur ffπŸ₯°
muskaan_2008 thumbnail
Originally posted by: hinanaziri

Hey Muskaan

great ,u updated
sorry i still  haven't commented on the last part

aww thanks di hope you liked the part!

No need for sorries! πŸ₯°

Tc Love Muskaan
muskaan_2008 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ammyfan_pragati

awwwww muskii..luv u sweets..i just re-read d part..and omggg!!!!!!!!itssss amaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzziingggg...i am in luv wid ur ffπŸ₯°

aww luv u too sis! aww bless ur so sweet thanks yaar! πŸ₯°
Pragzie thumbnail
Originally posted by: muskaan_2008

ibut aww rahul was in tears(kinda!!)😭😭😭

aww Ouch my jaanu im sorry πŸ˜†fr whaattt??ConfusedπŸ˜† that was too rahuul my pati dev Ouch πŸ˜†ahhh rahul is cheating behind my bak??ShockedShockedShockedShockedShockedShockedShockedConfusedOuchπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

obviously i liked the dance part the bestπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°it as choo chweeet...the damn childAngryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

damn child? Shocked πŸ˜† πŸ˜†hehhe..soo sorry was really nagry at himπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†and plus jyst read erich segal's lovestory if u hve read it u'll noe why i said it..and if u hvnt read it..den read itπŸ˜† chal now i need to go buy this book and where was the need for sowwi we was jokin around πŸ˜‰hehe yes do read it..its awesome...and u meant angry not nagryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† lol have u read it how much do u rate the book out of 5? hmmmmm i wud give it 4 out 5....over there d guy and girl keep saying dammit..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

hmm read on na? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†yep...u keep posting on..i'll keep reading onπŸ˜‰ aww thanks for your support sis....thnxxx??ShockedAngryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† oops my bads sorry *hold her ear* u better reply jaldi yaar πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†awww not needed..*takes muski's hands off muski's ears"πŸ₯°πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yep muskaan jealous means danger πŸ˜†totallyyπŸ˜† totally full on Shocked hawww look at me πŸ˜† jkez..hahaaaa...lolzzzzzzzzzz....πŸ˜†πŸ˜† do i make u laugh LOL saachi mein though im not even joking about the danger thing πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†oh yes u do..lol and i noe u wer not joking abt datπŸ˜†

*πŸ₯°

[/QUOTE]

[/QUOTE]
awwww...
Edited by ammyfan_pragati - 15 years ago
muskaan_2008 thumbnail

awwww...

im in love wiv quoting Shocked πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† x
Edited by muskaan_2008 - 15 years ago
Pragzie thumbnail
Originally posted by: muskaan_2008

aww Ouch my jaanu im sorry πŸ˜†fr whaattt??ConfusedπŸ˜† that was too rahuul my pati dev Ouch πŸ˜†ahhh rahul is cheating behind my bak??ShockedShockedShockedShockedShockedShockedShockedConfusedOuchπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 
oi mere pati dev par irzamm yeh mein kaise bardaash  karo yeh mein bilkul nahin seh sakti Shocked πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†aur tum ek aurat hokar ek aurat ka dukh nahiin samajh sakti??ShockedShockedAngryAngryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†ignore me...in a silly mood todayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...omgg..rahul married to both of us..he is one beautiful liarπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†aint he??OuchπŸ˜­πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

damn child? Shocked πŸ˜† πŸ˜†hehhe..soo sorry was really nagry at himπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†and plus jyst read erich segal's lovestory if u hve read it u'll noe why i said it..and if u hvnt read it..den read itπŸ˜† chal now i need to go buy this book and where was the need for sowwi we was jokin around πŸ˜‰hehe yes do read it..its awesome...and u meant angry not nagryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† lol have u read it how much do u rate the book out of 5? hmmmmm i wud give it 4 out 5....over there d guy and girl keep saying dammit..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
 dammit thanks for the advice?!> i used too say that in front of *cough cough*aww i get  d *cough cough*πŸ₯°hhaaahaa..do read d book...it ssuch a sweet one..i cried while reading itπŸ˜­πŸ˜†..i cry in every sad book and movie..so πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

hmm read on na? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†yep...u keep posting on..i'll keep reading onπŸ˜‰ aww thanks for your support sis....thnxxx??ShockedAngryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† oops my bads sorry *hold her ear* u better reply jaldi yaar πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†awww not needed..*takes muski's hands off muski's ears"πŸ₯°πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† hai that hurt now i need parcetomol πŸ˜†awwwwww but u wont get itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yep muskaan jealous means danger πŸ˜†totallyyπŸ˜† totally full on Shocked hawww look at me πŸ˜† jkez..hahaaaa...lolzzzzzzzzzz....πŸ˜†πŸ˜† do i make u laugh LOL saachi mein though im not even joking about the danger thing πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†oh yes u do..lol and i noe u wer not joking abt datπŸ˜† ooo u know me too well ..heheπŸ˜†

im in love wiv quoting Shocked πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† x

hahahahaaaaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†i noe why u r saying datπŸ˜†
muskaan_2008 thumbnail

hahahahaaaaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†i noe why u r saying datπŸ˜†

y what wen where who? Shocked im in a crazy mood todaii