Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

FF : Tudwa Pyar: FINAL WORDS pg14 (Page 11)

kspooja10 Groupbie
kspooja10
kspooja10

Posted: 09 June 2008 at 10:08pm | IP Logged
wonderfull pls continue

unpredictable91 Senior Member
unpredictable91
unpredictable91

Posted: 15 June 2008 at 5:11am | IP Logged
naina pls update soon Confused
suganain Goldie
suganain
suganain

Posted: 21 June 2008 at 6:19pm | IP Logged

Note: Sorry Everyone!  I know late update!  But, have been extremely busy!  And I graduated from high school!  I will be starting a summer program June 30th to August 8thSo their will be late updatesSorry!  But this is a long update with surprises!  I dedicate this update to my sisters!  Fatemah Baji (muhaz, u are such a cool baji!), Juoty Jaan (so called "Angel"), Salma Jaan (where are you?), and Sara (mad at you currently).

And this update also goes to Simran Di!  Who was begging me to update!

So here it is:

::Surprises::

Naina: O my gosh!  Where is my black berry!!  ERrr!! Kash!

Kash runs out of the bathroom naked.  When Naina starts laughing on the floor uncontrollably.

Kash: O Sh*t!  I thought it was something serious. (Holding her towel closely to her body) 

And she runs back in the bathroom.  As Naina smirks

Naina screams: That's always so fun Kash, next time I will make sure I take a picture and send it to Juoty and then she will send it to all your friends.

Kash yelling from the bathroom: R u sure you want to do that?  Hehehe!  Because I have the picture of you when your tube top fell off in the swimming pool last summer.

Naina gulps: I thought you deleted that.

Kash comes out dressed in her Physicians Assistant attire. And comes and give Naina a sisterly hug to her.

Kash smiles: Hey, I'm your lil sister right.  I also know how to blackmail people as well.  She winks, just like you (hands her the black berry she was looking for) Please give me your blessing baji!