RiyaK09 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Henna 786

wow! thruout i was thinking, great another body builder πŸ˜†

but hey he turned out to be nicer anyway πŸ˜†

he seems to have cheek! πŸ˜ƒ i like him

Henna x

hahaha i thought the same..that oh god another body builder...i was thinking that he was just high on steroids πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

but then he came out...wow he's so handsome! 😳 😳

RiyaK09 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: β€’~RuWaNi~β€’

<font size="3"><span>i NO i NO!!!! wowwweeeeee i jus cnt wait n tooo excited 2 wch dis filmm</span><br><span>finalllyyy afta shahid n ruslaan deyr is a super duper howt/ cute newcomer....ahh finally</span><span> abt time u no</span><span>...</span><br><br><span>sad ruslaans 1st film cudnt do beta on box office😭hope his future films do well😳😳... bt dis imraan guy is gonna RoCk!!!!!!!!...big time!!</span><span> i jus no itπŸ˜›lollz</span>

I know I ♥ Shahid and Ruslaan TOO!! and Muzammil Ibrahim ..ahhhhhhhhh he's so sexy...finally another new comer who's hot!! yay! πŸ˜†

Thankkfully Aamir is supporting him!

aiyshababy thumbnail
He is cute and I am sure he will be supperstar
Tara_K thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasha.rox

he is smoking hott! 😍

I couldnt agree more! But i guess he's more cute than he's hot!πŸ˜† But still that guy is really good looking and even though ive watched the promo like a gizillion times, the last three seconds with the basketball still kill me!😍. Aawww he's so like Aamir but i seem to like him better, maybe because he's taller and more cuter than his uncle😳😳

Tara_K thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Check out the pic girls!!! 😳 😳
rajkin thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
      the only guy who looks western after hrithik. Rest all look desi so no usp. he will suit some really cute heroines . he looksright out of a american college tv series.he is gonna b a superhit. Woh hota hai na- woh acting acchi nahi bhi karega ok- But he is too good.
heaven002x thumbnail
Originally posted by: rajeev_amnafan1

I couldnt agree more! But i guess he's more cute than he's hot!πŸ˜† But still that guy is really good looking and even though ive watched the promo like a gizillion times, the last three seconds with the basketball still kill me!😍. Aawww he's so like Aamir but i seem to like him better, maybe because he's taller and more cuter than his uncle😳😳

yeah he's smoking cuttee!πŸ˜†
heaven002x thumbnail
Originally posted by: rajeev_amnafan1

Check out the pic girls!!! 😳 😳

oo i like i likeee!☺️
Echoesofpassion thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
hez not like da cutest guy in bollywood he isnt dat cute πŸ˜• just a little πŸ˜‰
mishty1033 thumbnail
hes cute the promos funny but i think he gave the bare look initially in the start of the promo