Dill Mill Gaye

Rahul-Muskaan Resort (Fan Club) - Page 7

-tanya- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hi!I am Tanya. Sunita di I am glad that you created this, cuz Rahul and Muskaan are just as good as the others. I think R-M are just as nice and awesome as A-R! Those sigs Jenny are awesome! 😳 ..see ya i have to go now..to eat breakfast 😆

-Srishty- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Wow great idea.

I'm so joining this. 😳
Naughtynatty thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
guruji thanks for Rahul and Muskaan Resort
i indeed love both of them
though they joined teh serial later on
i guess they are as important as the old ones
Both of them are brilliant actors
I am gonna be here always now
RM rock

Love
Natty
AmazingHuh thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Tanya and Nancy.. 🤗

yup, RM are my fav couple after AA.. and u can tell that from my FF..... 😆 😆
AmazingHuh thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Pragati, did u just check into the resort.. I hope u are having a nice time.. 😆 😆 😆

Natty puttar,kya haal hai, bahut din ho gaye..

Hey guys, do u have any fav scenes that I can add in the front page?
Pragzie thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
yup i just checked in...and i dont have any plans for checking out 😆 😆 😆 ....i will surely have..i luv d oasis and i will luv d resort as well!!
-dramaholic- thumbnail
Sunita..You got a FF? 😃 Will check it out, is it in the media centre??
akaur thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey guys
who is around? 😊
-Srishty- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Hey to all the girls. 🤗

Sunita di I've lots of fav scenes which one do you want comical or romantic?

Well comical I must say when Muskaan is eating with her hands... 🤣

Romantic will be the one when they fall on the bb game. 😳
-dramaholic- thumbnail
Ok Guys, I'm off...Lost my USB, off to get a new 1, Cya Soon 😳