MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

U wont believe it๐Ÿ˜†..i was wishin for a siggy of armu-ridz and baby since i first saw that episode๐Ÿ˜ณ..and i dint see any siggy like that๐Ÿ˜ญ..i was soooooooo wanting to request with those pics๐Ÿ˜ณ..and look u made such a beautfiulllllllllllllll siggy๐Ÿ˜ณ..it feels so special to me rite now lol๐Ÿ˜ณ..

secondly..thankoooooooo soooooooooo much for my hubbys siggys๐Ÿ˜ณ..i love dem all!๐Ÿ˜ณ...and thankooooooooooooooo again for the karan-shraddhz siggy, i really wanted such a siggy too!๐Ÿ˜†..really love de KaSh one too๐Ÿ˜‰...

Im using two of them rite now lol!๐Ÿ˜ณ..thankoooooooo once again๐Ÿ˜ณ..btw are u open?๐Ÿ˜ณ..anyways keep up this coz it feels like ur my telepathic reader๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰..

x Mrs.KaranSinghGrover x ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by โ€ขhinalโ€ข - 15 years ago
yulZ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cuttieangel

1st one 2 comment k bck 2 da topic.....
"main kahaan hoon..??!!"๐Ÿ˜† luk at da siggiez mann๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ diz iz caled a perfect update๐Ÿ‘ al siggiez jst unique n da best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ liked al of dem, cant rate๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ n karan lukz so hotttt๐Ÿ˜ sorry mehakoo cant help bt starrin๐Ÿ˜ n det baby vala siggy... awww๐Ÿ˜ณ n da kis n hug vala siggyโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ yaar itna sab dekhke i got fever even๐Ÿ˜† amazin creationz bhai jst hatz off 2 ya๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค— mak more n update jaldii jaldii n usse bhi jaldii se๐Ÿ˜ณ

aww thankooo so much cuttie ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— mann it realli brought a big smile in my face๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†.. n i understand yarr. akhir tum aur megs adhi gharwali aur adhi baharwli hona toh i think megs wont mind๐Ÿ˜†..

actualli i was just looking the vid.. n thought that the baby scene was just too cute ^^ they looked like a cute n happily-ever-after-type-family๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ so i made their siggy...๐Ÿ˜ณ

hehe i will try to make more update ^^ woh bhi jaldi jaldi๐Ÿ˜†

yulZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: dishu

wow amazing work ..love all the sigs..
dey came out superb..

btw do u take reqs? ๐Ÿ˜Š

aww thankoo so much ^^ ๐Ÿค— well actualli i dont take req. but as now m not bg i can make urs ..๐Ÿ˜Š

Edited by yulZ - 15 years ago
yulZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sallu_lover

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111 SIMPLY OUTSTANDING SIGGIES i just love them big time specially the karan n his real life girl awesome

aww thankoo so much wasu ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—yarr ur sallu siggy is damm gud๐Ÿ˜‰ dead or alive. mann that line rocked ^^

yulZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: โ€ขhinalโ€ข

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

U wont believe it๐Ÿ˜†..i was wishin for a siggy of armu-ridz and baby since i first saw that episode๐Ÿ˜ณ..and i dint see any siggy like that๐Ÿ˜ญ..i was soooooooo wanting to request with those pics๐Ÿ˜ณ..and look u made such a beautfiulllllllllllllll siggy๐Ÿ˜ณ..it feels so special to me rite now lol๐Ÿ˜ณ..

secondly..thankoooooooo soooooooooo much for my hubbys siggys๐Ÿ˜ณ..i love dem all!๐Ÿ˜ณ...and thankooooooooooooooo again for the karan-shraddhz siggy, i really wanted such a siggy too!๐Ÿ˜†..really love de KaSh one too๐Ÿ˜‰...

Im using two of them rite now lol!๐Ÿ˜ณ..thankoooooooo once again๐Ÿ˜ณ..btw are u open?๐Ÿ˜ณ..anyways keep up this coz it feels like ur my telepathic reader๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰..

x Mrs.KaranSinghGrover x ๐Ÿ˜ณ

aww mann i have seen u around the shops.. u realli r Mrs.KaranSinghGrover๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.. ok o know stop blushing yarr๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

haila telepathic reader.... well i have been trying to work on this profession ๐Ÿ˜† i guess it is working on on person๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..hehe its just that i found the baby scene so cute ^^๐Ÿ˜ณ..

yarr thankoo soo much for ur sweet sweet comments ^^ ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Bhaiya!!!!

Sorry I missed your last two updates!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ They were all MINDBLOWING AMAZING FATNASTIC!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ahhhhh hey make some PH ones from the propprasl scene!!
yulZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabo24

Bhaiya!!!!

Sorry I missed your last two updates!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ They were all MINDBLOWING AMAZING FATNASTIC!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ahhhhh hey make some PH ones from the propprasl scene!!

aww behna 1st of all..

ahem ahem checking 1 ,2,3 ..๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ok the mike is working fine๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

guys today is a very special day for some1 very precious for me๐Ÿค— its non other than our sweet special Bday girl Shabo!!!!!! ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—

Many Many Happy Returns of the day behna!!!!!๐Ÿค—

I hope u get wat u wish for for.. n may god be alwas there beside u in every steps of ur life๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— 

------------------------------------------

now back to update thingy๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜† aww thankOO ๐Ÿค— i will soon make them ok behna ^^

whoa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: yulZ

aww behna 1st of all..

ahem ahem checking 1 ,2,3 ..๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ok the mike is working fine๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

guys today is a very special day for some1 very precious for me๐Ÿค— its non other than our sweet special Bday girl Shabo!!!!!! ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—

Many Many Happy Returns of the day behna!!!!!๐Ÿค—

I hope u get wat u wish for for.. n may god be alwas there beside u in every steps of ur life๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— 

ooooo iz det so..???๐Ÿ˜› many many happy returnz of da day shabo๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿ‘ i hope m nt late may ur al dreamz cm true n u get al det u wan๐Ÿ˜Š njoy da day n hav a blast๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ
Oh gosh Bhaiya Thank you!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
yulZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuttieangel

ooooo iz det so..???๐Ÿ˜› many many happy returnz of da day shabo๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿ‘ i hope m nt late may ur al dreamz cm true n u get al det u wan๐Ÿ˜Š njoy da day n hav a blast๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ

nah u r not late palkiii we r one day early ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..n behna how was ur B.day?๐Ÿ˜ƒ did u had a blast ?๐Ÿ˜‰