Avatar & Signatures Shop

India-Forums

   
Avatar & Signatures Shop
Avatar & Signatures Shop

Post all your Questions & Queries here!! (Page 47)

-Junglee- IF-Sizzlerz
-Junglee-
-Junglee-

Joined: 11 April 2007
Posts: 17390

Posted: 01 June 2008 at 3:06pm | IP Logged
my psp 8 trail period is over and now i have to download a permanent version and i have to import all of my brushes now!!!!!! UHHHH!ANy tips guys?!

-Junglee- IF-Sizzlerz
-Junglee-
-Junglee-

Joined: 11 April 2007
Posts: 17390

Posted: 01 June 2008 at 7:58pm | IP Logged
in the siggy the first one in my box... how do you get the inside of your font like that?
Rimsie. IF-Sizzlerz
Rimsie.
Rimsie.

YPNHK Banner Contest Winner
Joined: 17 June 2006
Posts: 17126

Posted: 01 June 2008 at 8:03pm | IP Logged
^^ i guess put your text layer on top of your animation Tongue
-Junglee- IF-Sizzlerz
-Junglee-
-Junglee-

Joined: 11 April 2007
Posts: 17390

Posted: 01 June 2008 at 8:36pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by rima791

^^ i guess put your text layer on top of your animation Tongue

thanx i think so too...

-Junglee- IF-Sizzlerz
-Junglee-
-Junglee-

Joined: 11 April 2007
Posts: 17390

Posted: 01 June 2008 at 8:36pm | IP Logged
how do you add a dotted border to your avis?
-aditi- IF-Sizzlerz
-aditi-
-aditi-

Joined: 10 May 2005
Posts: 10440

Posted: 02 June 2008 at 12:21am | IP Logged

Originally posted by KIZ ~ KS ~ KAYA

my psp 8 trail period is over and now i have to download a permanent version and i have to import all of my brushes now!!!!!! UHHHH!ANy tips guys?!

set your pc date to the date you installed the software and the softy would start working again for you...Smile

Rimsie. IF-Sizzlerz
Rimsie.
Rimsie.

YPNHK Banner Contest Winner
Joined: 17 June 2006
Posts: 17126

Posted: 02 June 2008 at 4:58am | IP Logged

Originally posted by KIZ ~ KS ~ KAYA

how do you add a dotted border to your avis?

try to ask the person who made it

i think it will make your work less harder

Rukkii Senior Member
Rukkii
Rukkii

Joined: 05 November 2006
Posts: 319

Posted: 02 June 2008 at 8:39am | IP Logged
hey, does anyone knw where's the raster layer option in ps? thanks

Edited by RuksarSattar - 02 June 2008 at 8:39am

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Post all Tutorials HERE

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: amina877   Replies: 1195   Views: 269836

amina877 1195 269836 08 February 2011 at 4:36am by Mysterygirl_me
Questions & Queries Corner

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: Ambrosia   Replies: 1199   Views: 77376

Ambrosia 1199 77376 05 July 2010 at 2:57am by -Liana-
i have a few questions

Author: *Nishi*   Replies: 5   Views: 762

*Nishi* 5 762 27 January 2008 at 1:54pm by Tumhari_Khushi
Post your queries&questions here(see pg1)

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 143 144

Author: Jem4Himesh   Replies: 1144   Views: 59454

Jem4Himesh 1144 59454 02 February 2007 at 6:02am by Jem4Himesh
Questions 4 adobe users and others!

2

Author: Cute_Tulip   Replies: 10   Views: 1508

Cute_Tulip 10 1508 30 December 2005 at 9:17pm by #1 Bolly fan

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Avatar & Signatures Shop Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index