Guys :I m leaving - Page 2

awwww... I have actually got tears rolling down my cheeks especially seeing the message for me... I am going to miss u soooooo much... u have been a gr8 friend and wonderful sister... wish u all the best for ur studies!!! Take Care!

πŸ€—
awww it has really touched me... 'cos something similiar is on my mind about something to happen... we've been talking about it at home lately as well... and then seeing this post... awww Faizy you are so sweet... love u loads πŸ€— but u made me cry! What kind of bye is this? Don't worry... we will always be gr8 friends! All the best for ur studies!!!
Originally posted by champ_junaid

😭Hey Guys dont know how to say but i m leaving If dunt know 4 how much time but surely more than 1 year

Really sad infact cryng now n hav cried a lot but hav to leave as my ths year is 10th n its board n i wnna gv my full attention 2 studies so hav to leave if

Thanx 2 all of u 4 giving me love n care

Star:thanx cant forgot a frnd like u

Graci di:will surely miss u

Rukhaya di:will miss ur guidance n love thanx n lov u as a sis

Lara di:will miss ur encouragement

Pinky:through dont know u musch but thanx

Anji:dun know u though but whatever time spent wid u r memorable

Shruti:Cnt afford a rnd like u thanx n sorry 4 all teasing

Vidhi:cant forgot how we chat through pms wuill rally miss u

Swansea:havent talk much to u but like u

Sapna di:ope u hav a grt life ahead n like a seceret santa god will giv u happiness

Sai:will miss u roomie hav a grt life ahead

Pooja:u were the 1 to welocme me though u r not here will miss u

Beast:sorry buddy forgot ur name but will not forgot u

Lotus:u were always tere 4 me thanx hun

Geet:u r not here but will remember u

Rida:cant 4got u chatter

Sehrish:will miss u sweety u were as sweet as honey

Angel:will miss u garu u were mmy newest frnd

Vinu bhai:can never get a brother like u dunt know abt u but i really consider u my brother will miss u 4 sure thanx 4 all the love n guidance

Nug dad:really appreciate ur love dad will miss u thanx 4 all care n love

Souro bhai:hey brother thanx 4 all love n care will miss u

Usmaan:havent talk 2 u much but consider u as my frnd will miss u dear

Huzi:best wishes 2 u to hav more grlfrnds buddy love u a lot n will miss u

Adil:dunt know u much but will miss u 2

Shayan:wishes 4 ur ;life ahead hav fun buddy

Sameer:hav agrt life ahead n will remember u 2

Sorry if forgot any1

thanx 4 the love n carer u guys gave me n will miss u 4 sure dont know abt u guys

what u gav me is important to thnk abt

i can say that i will never forget ths without a doubt

Will miss u guys n dont know if u will remember me but i will remember u guys in my prayers

I know i will never get such frnds again😊

Sorry if i forgot any 1 but wuill miss u all cc members as i hav never recieved such love  from any forums

With lots of love.

bye guys😊

@all:sorry 4 the contest but cant do it now

will miss u

ohh man...well its alright...u can always be back later on nah...and studies r important...so good luck for studies...and will miss u
Will miss u Faizy will miss u a lot! 😭
Hey fuys thanx 4 considerng my decision n wont know i hav cred 2 days n my dad said u can join agan if u want but u know studies come first but dont worry hav time uptil 1st aprl after that i wont b active again

n 4 those who want my e-mail to be connected here it is
[email protected]

bye guys
lov u all
^^^^ awwwwwwwww 😭 will miss u and i will add u to my yahoo soon =]
papa ko akela chorh kar ja rahi ho 😭 will miss you faizy 😭 😭 😭 come back soon and dont forget us 😭 😭
noooooo champz im tellin u one more time dont leave!!!!!!! im goin mizz ya soo much!!!!!!! 😭
Hey Champ... it's sad that you've to leave but I understand with your board exams coming. 😳 I will surely add you on my YM and if you want you can join me in Orkut or any other site where you have a profile, like, Facebook, Myspace, Wayn, Tagged, Hi5, etc. 😊
hey my sweet champi...i'm gonna miss u a lot a lot n a lotπŸ˜”πŸ˜­...do well in all ur exams n make ur parents proud of u😊
with best wishes
ur friend garuπŸ˜³πŸ˜‰