CID

Anokha Intequam part - 5

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

massey

massey

Posted: 13 September 2005 at 9:46am | IP Logged

Hi friends this is my first time so excuse me if i missed or misspelled anything. I dont remeber all but i will try to give the points what happened

here it goes

1. Abhijeet is injure and CID team reaches at the spot.
  2. ACP Ajat explains to CID team that abhijeet was taking the producer for the fingure prints and he must have done this accident and Daksh says that there was one more person in the car other than the producer.
  3. The cat puppet is missing again.
  4. Fedricks and Daya are looking for the producer and they find out that the producer owns one more house far from the city and they say that this place is good for hide- out and when they reach there they find the same cat puppet and take it to forensic lab.
  5. Dr. angalika takes the blood from the puppet and finds out that the blood mataches with the producers blood but ACP Ajat says that there is something wrong with this puppet and they show some flash back abt how Abhijeet shows the blood mark and it has been changed so Dr. says that if it has been changed then ww will find out rite now so he puts some solution on it and its shows that it has been changed and they match the blood with the real killer this is not shown to us.
  6. the producer calls Sheel Kumar to Sameera's house and he wonders why he called him there
  7. Producer opens the door and he is all injure with blood on his face so sheel kumar ask him what happens so he says small accident.
  8. they go in the house and sheel kumar find sameera there with hand-cuffs
  9. sameera start shouting to sheel kumar to save her from producer.
  10. producer takes out the gun and they both sheel kumar and the producer start fighting
  11. CID team reaches there and stop them
  12. Daya takes the gun and finds out that there were not bullets in it
  13. ACP says that if there were bullets it would be for sameera.