-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: shijhu

yes correct bachii bigad rahi ho toh --chooti bachi hey give good directionπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ.........dear aisa anhi hota haiπŸ˜ƒ

Ya just Believe in BestπŸ˜ƒ

Faizy_khan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Believe

Ya just Believe in BestπŸ˜ƒ

hey vinu bhai dont worry u r there na to guide me so no wrong directionπŸ˜†

-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fly2me

So, what's going on in here?

Nothing spl.....Do anyone believe in Love at LAST sight!!?πŸ˜³πŸ˜›

fly2me thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

πŸ˜†maybe!πŸ˜†
Vitna thumbnail

nope i dont! do u vinuji??😳
fly2me thumbnail
^^^^ why not????...it always happens in most of the movies...u know when the girl is in the train...and when the train leaves the boy finds out that he had loved that girl πŸ˜†
shruti_5 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

^^^^ why not????...it always happens in most of the movies...u know when the girl is in the train...and when the train leaves the boy finds out that he had loved that girl πŸ˜†

u r right,Lara!! πŸ˜†

Faizy_khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni_gal

nobody cant fall in love at first sight!! its just sayin!!

i agree it is nothng more than a saying

fly2me thumbnail
love at first sigh is possible...but its rare.
Vitna thumbnail

lolz!! its just a movies and u know how movies are!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†