Chit Chat

The Runaway Bride...Sapna back in action!

Shariefah thumbnail

Hey crazy crazy sweet sweet doston,

I have the honour to announce to you all that our dear Sappu....hum sab ki sweetie pie...is in love once again πŸ˜ƒ

Yeah she told me today...but she's a bit shy to tell me the name of her new crush!!!

So i was wondering maybe we can find out together 😳

And then we can arrange her shaadi and make sure she doesn't wear her nike's on her wedding day or else she will runaway!!!

So guys please join and help me find out who her new crush isπŸ˜†

Sha signs off....with an smile πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by Shariefah - 16 years ago

kal-el thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
wow she has finally agreed to marry the one and only prem chopra πŸ˜†
fly2me thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
So, who is it?...ranbir again?!?!??!? πŸ˜† kidding!...or salman? πŸ˜›
Star_on_earth thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
i have no idea......who is it sapna??? 😳
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Oh Sha ..tum itna jo muskura rahi ho..kya ghum hai jo chuppa rahi ho...? πŸ˜• πŸ˜†

i know i know..u are saying u will arrange the wedding..but instead u want to get married to Nuggy as fast as possible...so u know what..why don't u start arranging ur and nug's marriage, instead of the marriage of sapna, which is invented by you and ur love nuggy i guess... πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

πŸ˜†Without crush n love how she live!!!?πŸ˜‰

Shariefah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Oh Sha ..tum itna jo muskura rahi ho..kya ghum hai jo chuppa rahi ho...? πŸ˜• πŸ˜†

i know i know..u are saying u will arrange the wedding..but instead u want to get married to Nuggy as fast as possible...so u know what..why don't u start arranging ur and nug's marriage, instead of the marriage of sapna, which is invented by you and ur love nuggy i guess... πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

No gracie she told me her self😳

I know you must be shocked becauzzz she didnt tell her crush name to u?  but dont worry she didnt tell anyone πŸ˜†

you see i dont like to make up stories, i only publish news when it come from the source her selfπŸ˜›

and sappu told me she has a crush....now when she has a crush i am sure she would like to get married soonπŸ˜›

so me wanna help out πŸ˜†

Shariefah thumbnail
And guys i still dont know who the crush is

i thought u guys would know 😳
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
u evil Sha 😑
yea yea I have a crush on someone...and this time...its Samir Soni again 😳 😳 but won't get married to him again πŸ˜†
and I have heard u r getting married Sha jee πŸ˜‰
Shariefah thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

u evil Sha 😑
yea yea I have a crush on someone...and this time...its Samir Soni again 😳 😳 but won't get married to him again πŸ˜†
and I have heard u r getting married Sha jee πŸ˜‰

Waaww sapna revealing her feelings !!😲

aauw so sweet 😳😳😳

what happened he wouldnt agree to go under torture for the second time πŸ˜†?

aauw me already married sappu, u know that na?? mrs. sha kapoor 😳