cool_pooja
I would love to vote for the guy entries BUT there is a lil problem.. I have recognised the entries..
I can tell by the writing style who has sent which entry.. So id wont be fair to vote!
Really sorry!
kothra
IF-Stunnerz
King: Entry no 4
Queen: Entry no 6
kothra
IF-Stunnerz
I would love to vote for the guy entries BUT there is a lil problem.. I have recognised the entries..
I can tell by the writing style who has sent which entry.. So id wont be fair to vote!
Really sorry!
Poo,
Kabhi kabhi hame bhi sixth sense ki shakti dhooo
Mujhe toh esa lagta hai all boys entries have proposed u with same style
SweetAngel18
-Pinky-
i know who's entries is which one... cuz im so smart
lolz nahh its pretty obvious :P soo i cant vote.. its unfair and no matter how much i try, i know i will be a little biased.. just one of those things that i cant help =( so i m not voting
but great job everyone!!!it was fun reading them!
kal-el
jassie_17
Gracella
IF-Stunnerz
| Topics | Topic Starter | Replies | Views | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Valentine's Day Messages!! | -Mystery- | 14 | 4011 | 14 February 2009 at 2:08pm By Pankajrajat |
|
| !!Your Perfect Valentine <3 !! | -Pinky- | 25 | 1375 | 14 February 2009 at 3:33pm By Star_on_earth |
|
| My Valentine's Eve | Geet4u | 1 | 319 | 13 February 2009 at 3:17am By -Pinky- |
|
| *And the Valentine King and Queen are...* | Gracella | 70 | 1820 | 02 March 2008 at 1:34pm By fly2me |
|
| ~*~Special Valentine on CC ~*~ | Star_on_earth | 64 | 2074 | 16 February 2008 at 4:20am By shruti_5 |
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.