Celebrity Fan Clubs

*^* Abhay Vakil aka Akaash FC **CFF(pg.9) (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 26

heaven002x

IF-Rockerz

heaven002x

Posted: 12 February 2008 at 8:02pm | IP Logged
lol count me in please!
he's the hottest police officer i've ever seen xD
he's YUmmy luking and a great actor! Clap = )

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "*^* Abhay Vakil aka Akaash FC **CFF(pg.9) (Page 3)" in Celebrity Fan Clubs forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

minioo1

Goldie

minioo1

Posted: 12 February 2008 at 8:06pm | IP Logged
hello everyone and welcome to Abhay Vakil's FC

I have never done anything like that before, so, will need all of urs cooperation to make this the best club. As, this club belongs to all of us, so I want u all to suggest what should we do in here and what do u all want.

I would like to start wid an introduction section:

I am Maria. I am 16 and am from ON, Canada. I like to play badminton, luv to sleep and enjoy my time at IF. My fav section on IF is SZ, Kasam Se and DMG. I luv Srk, Abhay and many more or maybe i should say unlimited. My favourite movies and songs are almost all of them eg. K3G, Dosti, Chak De, Tare Zameen per etc.

Now I would like all of u to introduce urself... so that we can know eachother

thnx

Heart Maria

minioo1

Goldie

minioo1

Posted: 12 February 2008 at 8:13pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by lil-lhasa.x

lol count me in please!

I agree wid u... he is the best... no competition, not at all wid the real officers LOL

heaven002x

IF-Rockerz

heaven002x

Posted: 12 February 2008 at 8:49pm | IP Logged
true true ^^
btw i m tesse<<--nik name
from saskatchewan used to live in toronto xD
i m 14 yrs old