link to old topics:-
AR in luv FF 1:-
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=725553&T PN=1
AR in luv FF 2:-
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=848160&T PN=148#14494449
AR in luv FF 3:-
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=858228
heres a siggi 4 every1 to use..

if ur name is dere on dis siggi den plz use it..
n yeah
NOTE:-
hey guys....we hav been seein dat dere has been a lot of chattin goin on here....n if d mods.....Sunita n Trina c dis.....dey will close d topic....so do u all want dis wonderful AR world of ours t close......i guess no...den...plz....dont quote a msg more dan 3 times...n plz chat less n write parts more....im sayin dis coz i dont want dis wonderful topic t close.....so dis is a request to all my wonderful frens ova here....plz....chat less.....
i also didnt know dis...so now even i'll chat less....he he....bi.....guys tc....im not sayin dont tok at all....plz...tok but d main thing is....plz dont quote a msg more dan 3 times.....
-Rhea26
AR n AA WEDDIN LINKS
Bachelor's party by shivani:-
Rhea is dressed in purple..
Maha is cumin from her greenland
Pari is cumin from a Fairy land
Natasha looks like a rupenzel..
Jia is cumin from her castle..
Kanan looks shoo sweet in a orange
Lubna is all dressed up for da occasion
Palkhi is wearnin a red dress and palyin flute!!
Hira(me) Dressed in red n waitin
Affifa is cumin from her music land..
Yachna brought a lil gift for
Tia is cumin from a imaginery land..
Madiha is sitiin peacefully n enjoyin
Anvesha dressed beautifulli in pink and waitin for other to cum
Shivani is cumin from her flowerland
Marisha has beautiful long hair..
Khushi is cumin from her khushi lanf
Nikita is cumin from her enchanted land of princess
Yoghita jus entered da hall n givin
..Hifza is waving her hair n waitin foe every1 to arrive!!
Ridhima is cumin from her teddy bear land..n lookin very beautiful for dis daii
Sakhshi is cumin from her flower land n holdin a rose in her hand.. wearing a beautiful red dress.
Sheena is all dressed up foe da big daii.. she is miss purpulish.. n brought a gift foe da couple
yogzz
yogzz
heezy
Whoopee, part 4 in under a week.... This has to be a record!
Congratulations on part 4 angelz, and this part is going to wedding fanatical!
Shaadi mubarak ho sabko 

DMG mein nahi, par yaha Armaan and Ridz ki jodi humesha salamath rahegi!
To anyone who joins this thread new, you are all welcome to write and comment as you wish, the more members participate, the more fun you have (guaranteed)
Lubna
yogzz
yes u r absolutely right
jia..
CONGRATS TO ALL MY ANGELS
gosh fourth thread. i still cant believe this.
hope we make many more
love u all loads
perfectpiscean
sarazahid
| Topics | Topic Starter | Replies | Views | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Armaan Armaan Armaan!!!! | MG.Creations | 46 | 8686 | 18 September 2009 at 5:47pm By siddhika_ksg |
|
| Riddhima gone talli !! Armaan Riddhima :) :) :) :) | KaranShilpa:) | 17 | 3365 | 11 August 2009 at 9:49am By richa94 |
|
| *Armaan Armaan Armaan* | absul | 22 | 3645 | 18 July 2009 at 8:36am By shrutistar |
|
| Armaan Armaan Armaan | absul | 0 | 1254 | 17 July 2009 at 8:59am By absul |
|
| Why Riddhima Why Riddhima Why ???? | zzoombie | 20 | 2531 | 10 April 2008 at 10:28am By Love__Maan |
Shilpa Anand wishes to see remake of English shows
Shilpa Anand in love with the English television shows Entrouge and ...
Season 2 of Fiction shows: The emerging trend on Indian Television
Producers talk about the idea of Season 2 of daily soaps on Indian ...
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.