Bandham

   

Tamil TV Star Deepak’s Interview

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 17

Page 1
Page   of 17
Page 2 Page 17

atina

IF-Veteran Member

atina

Joined: 19 January 2006

Posts: 9886

Posted: 09 December 2007 at 11:13pm | IP Logged


Hi Folks, it is Tamil TV Star Interview once more. This time it is Bandham Star Deepak.



This interview was also face to face interview . The interviewer is none other than me. I had to go with him to his shooting spot to record the interview.
He talks so much about our IF not as a star but as a member here. So don't miss this. He mentione so many of your names too.

Let us all meet here in this place on Friday 11Pm Indian Time

 Bandham Star Deepak's Interview 

Here are the Show details

 14th Dec , 2007 (Friday)


Radio links :   Here is your direction to connect to the IF Radio:

Or use this link in winamp:



Show timings(Fri/Sat IST)Retro  will be streamed  at  11:00 PM IST, 2AM IST, 5 AM IST and 8 AM IST.


The corresponding times for these  in the different time zones shall be as follows :


11:00PM IST - 11.30 PM (Bangladesh)  5.30 PM UK(London ) 12.30PM (EST), 11.30 AM CT, 10.30 AM MT, 9.30 AM PT (NorthAmerica)


2 AM IST  - 2.30 AM (Bangladesh)-8.30 PM UK (London) - 3.30 PM (EST), 2.30PM (CT),1.30 PM MT,12.30PM PT (North America)


5 AM IST - 5.30 AM (Bangladesh) -11.30 AM UK (London) - 6.30 PM (EST),5.30PM (CT),4.30PM MT, 3.30PM PT (North America)


8 AM IST - 8.30 AM (Bangladesh) - 2.30 AM UK (London) - 9.30 PM(EST), 8.30PM (CT), 7.30PM MT,6.30PM PT (North America) 

Regards
atina


Edited by Thakur Saab - 13 December 2007 at 12:42am

The following 16 member(s) liked the above post:

AahaanarehmatPrajinhilizbabedeepika_mikuselvifanmsiarimasenmadumithasbharadwaj_kbrinny_gusha_poojaSue NairAngelic_Jrojapoooojigglypuff726Howlarious

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Tamil TV Star Deepak’s Interview" in Bandham forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

rojapoooo

IF-Sizzlerz

rojapoooo

Joined: 12 January 2007

Posts: 12587

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 2:14am | IP Logged
Awwwww, that is great Atina - we waited a
real long time for this!!!! Glad that it
is a week end - South East Asia will have to
sit up late - 11pm IST is 1.30am and Saturday
for us - a flask full of coffee, some healthy
snacks ( cucumber, carrot sticks???!!! why not??)
and some soft music until you come on air....
sounds good...... Now I believe that December is
a month for celebrations!!!!!!! Big smile Big smile Big smile

sankadevi30

IF-Rockerz

sankadevi30

Joined: 11 January 2007

Posts: 5536

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 2:51am | IP Logged
congrats atina for another successful interview Clap Clap Clap

usha_pooja

IF-Dazzler

usha_pooja

Joined: 11 October 2006

Posts: 4866

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 5:09am | IP Logged
Man! I got a lecture on that day at half 5 then, i will be going to bed since, i have work the next day at 5am in the morning. Will, there be a recorded version of the interview.

usha_pooja

IF-Dazzler

usha_pooja

Joined: 11 October 2006

Posts: 4866

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 5:13am | IP Logged
Thx Atina for the information.

atina

IF-Veteran Member

atina

Joined: 19 January 2006

Posts: 9886

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 6:34am | IP Logged
Roja , Ithink this time it is going to be on the dot.....there won't be aby delay like last time....

Kavitha Ravi

IF-Dazzler

Kavitha Ravi

Joined: 05 June 2006

Posts: 3755

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 7:16am | IP Logged
Thanks Atinama for the information.



Enna Roja akka 1 a.m cucumber sticks ah. Ribbon pakoda and crispy murukku. You can have them from the IF kitchen.

Bonheur

Goldie

Bonheur

Joined: 04 January 2007

Posts: 2009

Posted: 10 December 2007 at 8:08am | IP Logged
Thanks, Atina. Look forward to listening at 1.30 am here Sat morning. Roja, we'll have a black coffee (rather than champagne) toast. Or maybe I don't need coffee since I just got back from Paris early this morning and will probably be still jetlagged Big smile

Edited by Bonheur - 10 December 2007 at 8:08am

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
2ND ANNIVERSARY IF TAMIL SECTION netra_rama 0 308 02 April 2009 at 7:00pm
By netra_rama
Tamil Serial Awards kadhambari 0 623 01 December 2008 at 5:54am
By kadhambari
Interview with Devi Priya

2 3

netra_rama 16 13593 21 November 2008 at 11:45am
By atina
Deeapk’s interview by bluegal - page3

2 3 4

atina 28 2396 07 December 2007 at 8:57am
By madumithas
Pl Visit Tamil Section Member Awards atina 0 359 01 December 2007 at 7:49pm
By atina

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.