Music Corner

   

Lyricist Sameer interview - 14th Nov

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

Anuradha

IF-Veteran Member

Anuradha

Retro Podcast Team

Joined: 29 October 2005

Posts: 16342

Posted: 13 November 2007 at 2:57am | IP Logged
Hello Friends

Just few days back we had announced that lyricist Sameer will be amongst us for an interview and we are very happy to announce this much awaited interview.. Thanks a lot for all your messages and questions.. So, are you excited to know his answers to your questions Tongue Then dont forget to tune into IF Radio on 14th November and enjoy the chit chat with the very famous and talented lyricist Sameer..


Here are the Show details :

 

Date : 14th Nov , 2007

 

Radio links :   Here is your direction to connect to the IF Radio:

http://www.india-forums.com/radio

 

 Or use this link in winamp:

 

http://radio.india-forums.com:8000/live.m3u

 

 

Show timings(wed/thurs IST) : Interview will be streamed  at  12:00 AM  IST, 3AM IST, 6 AM IST and 9 AM IST.

 

The corresponding times for these  in the different time zones shall be as follows : 

 

12:00AM IST 12.30 PM (Bangladesh)  6.30 PM UK(London)1.30PM (EST), 12.30 AM CT, 11.30 AM MT, 10.30 AM PT (NorthAmerica)


3 AM IST  - 3.30 AM (Bangladesh)-9.30 PM UK (London) - 4.30 PM (EST), 3.30PM (CT),2.30 PM MT,1.30PM PT (North America)


6 AM IST - 6.30 AM (Bangladesh) -12.30 AM UK (London) - 7.30 PM (EST),6.30PM (CT),5.30PM MT, 4.30PM PT (North America)

9 AM IST

- 9.30 AM (Bangladesh) - 3.30 AM UK (London) - 10.30 PM(EST), 9.30PM (CT), 8.30PM MT,7.30PM PT (North America) 

 
Regards

IF Podcast Team


The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

Kool Ahmed-Mystery-nidhi2013Gracella

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Lyricist Sameer interview - 14th Nov" in Music Corner forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

nidhi2013

IF-Sizzlerz

nidhi2013

Retro Podcast Team

Joined: 19 January 2007

Posts: 19633

Posted: 13 November 2007 at 3:05am | IP Logged
thanx anu di Smile

will try 2 tune in Embarrassed

Gracella

IF-Stunnerz

Gracella

Joined: 15 December 2004

Posts: 26252

Posted: 13 November 2007 at 6:46am | IP Logged
oh okay cool..tomorrow 14th?
i will try to tune in then!
Thanks!

LOve,
Gracella

-Mystery-

IF-Veteran Member

-Mystery-

BollyCurry Buzzers

Joined: 31 August 2007

Posts: 20130

Posted: 13 November 2007 at 3:25pm | IP Logged
Thanks for informing, Anu, and I'll try my best to tune in but I know I'll most probably end up listening to it when it gets uploaded to Podcasts. CryCry

Anuradha

IF-Veteran Member

Anuradha

Retro Podcast Team

Joined: 29 October 2005

Posts: 16342

Posted: 14 November 2007 at 8:31pm | IP Logged
Show is On.. Listen to the show and get to know this personality Smile

music_rules

IF-Dazzler

music_rules

Joined: 23 September 2005

Posts: 4430

Posted: 15 November 2007 at 3:23pm | IP Logged
thanks

poojuri

Newbie

poojuri

Joined: 25 March 2008

Posts: 35

Posted: 25 March 2008 at 3:50am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Anuradha

Hello Friends

Just few days back we had announced that lyricist Sameer will be amongst us for an interview and we are very happy to announce this much awaited interview.. Thanks a lot for all your messages and questions.. So, are you excited to know his answers to your questions Tongue Then dont forget to tune into IF Radio on 14th November and enjoy the chit chat with the very famous and talented lyricist Sameer..


Here are the Show details :

 

Date : 14th Nov , 2007

 

Radio links :   Here is your direction to connect to the IF Radio:

http://www.india-forums.com/radio

wow

 

 Or use this link in winamp:

 

http://radio.india-forums.com:8000/live.m3u

 

 

Show timings(wed/thurs IST) : Interview will be streamed  at  12:00 AM  IST, 3AM IST, 6 AM IST and 9 AM IST.

 

The corresponding times for these  in the different time zones shall be as follows : 

 

12:00AM IST 12.30 PM (Bangladesh)  6.30 PM UK(London)1.30PM (EST), 12.30 AM CT, 11.30 AM MT, 10.30 AM PT (NorthAmerica)


3 AM IST  - 3.30 AM (Bangladesh)-9.30 PM UK (London) - 4.30 PM (EST), 3.30PM (CT),2.30 PM MT,1.30PM PT (North America)


6 AM IST - 6.30 AM (Bangladesh) -12.30 AM UK (London) - 7.30 PM (EST),6.30PM (CT),5.30PM MT, 4.30PM PT (North America)

9 AM IST

- 9.30 AM (Bangladesh) - 3.30 AM UK (London) - 10.30 PM(EST), 9.30PM (CT), 8.30PM MT,7.30PM PT (North America) 

 
Regards

IF Podcast Team


poojuri

Newbie

poojuri

Joined: 25 March 2008

Posts: 35

Posted: 25 March 2008 at 3:51am | IP Logged
radio link?

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
The best lyricist Ritika2025 2 241 16 December 2007 at 1:34am
By -Saru-
Lyricist Sameer on IF-Post your Questions

2 3

Bhaskar.T 18 2043 02 November 2007 at 6:42pm
By ramas
Legendary lyricist Gulshan Bawra on R.D. Salmanayesha 0 337 27 June 2007 at 4:47pm
By Salmanayesha
Favourite Lyricist Khaya 4 309 12 March 2007 at 12:51pm
By Jaseeka
best lyricist paagalhoonmain 8 462 25 December 2005 at 7:54pm
By sameen

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.