Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

talkativetaurus

IF-Sizzlerz

talkativetaurus

Posted: 08 November 2007 at 11:43am | IP Logged

Hello all,

This is my first ever fanfiction over here. i have never tried it before. i m starting the introduction today of the characters . pls do read and give ur comments. i ll need them to continue the FF. okie so starting with the introduction.

Pyaar aur Dosti is about two best friends who know each other since childhood. theres one more character in the show who plays an important role.the story  will focus on the career of these three as well a love triangle may exist . the story takes place in Perth a famous city of Australia and lil bit in India.

Casts:

Hiten Tejwani as Pratham Mittal

Pratham is a matured guy and is good at studying. he studies science and is doing medical. he has just one more year to become a good doctor. Pratham also loves his best friend Gauri who is unaware of this.

Gauri Pradhan as Gauri Agarwal

Gauri is a fun loving girl. she is Pratham's best friend since childhood. she studies commerce. she is behind this hot guy Sahil who studies along with her.Gauri is also a very good basket ball player in her college.her dream is to be a successful businesswoman and a very rich lady.

Hussain KK as Sahil Raheja

Sahil is a fun loving guy too . he is a son of the owner of raheja group of industries. Sahil also studies commerce and is in Gauri's class. Sahil is unaware that Gauri likes him. he is also a good singer and has done quiet a few shows.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Many other characters will be introduced in the show as it goes on. till now this much. will post later.

Dont forget to comment and yeh take care all.

Index

part1 - pg1

part2 - pg2

part3 - pg2

part4 - pg3

part5 - pg5

part6 - pg5

part7 - pg6

Edited by talkativetaurus - 07 May 2008 at 7:29am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

k-ekta fan