Chit Chat

would you shave your head off for ..

-Pinky- thumbnail
..million dollars? 😉
me n friends were discussing if we would ACTUALLY do it..like not just saying it but actually doing it if someone gives us that offer. n each n everyone one of them said yes but i was like umm iunno??then they told me about all the shopping i could do with million dollars n then i was like hell yess!!anyday!!! 😆
n then i asked my dad if he would n hes like yahh..n i asked my bro n hes like duhh ..n i asked my mom n shes like nooo waysss!!!

but would u guyz do it?like for real..say, if i offer you million dollars right now if u shave ur head off..would you do it?n what would u do with that money?

i would go on a world tour n buy everything i ever wanted n..yahh.. do anythingg!!i mean what can't u do with million dollars? 😆 okay ya ino i m greedy lolz

Daisy!! thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
OMG that is soo funni but yes ofcourse...i'll do it..anydaii 😛
million dollar ka sawal hai..i'll do anything lol

with that money i will also go on a world tour and visit all my fav. counriez...shopping n i'll actually donate 1000 bucks from it.
and buy house n all...lol omg like i wishhhh sumone wud offer me that... 😛 Edited by Daisy!! - 16 years ago
-Pinky- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Daisy!!

OMG that is soo funni but yes ofcourse...i'll do it..anydaii 😛
million dollar ka sawal hai..i'll do anything lol

with that money i will also go on a world tour and visit all my fav. counriez...shopping n i'll actually donate 1000 bucks from it.
and buy house n all...lol omg like i wishhhh sumone wud offer me that... 😛

i know!!!!!!!omggg just thinking about it makess me soo excited.. 😃 😃 ohh i forgot that..a housee!!i would buy that too..a hugee one and   biggg car n i will donate some too.
mann someone has to be filthy richh to offer that 😆

okay u no what?heres a twist..
what if..doctors say that if u shave ur head off, it won't grow back. THEN what would u do? 😉
i haven't thought about it 🤔 i guess i will prolly say no cuz i don't want to be a bald girl all my life..
Star_on_earth thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
na never...i wudnt do anything like that jus for money.... 😳 million dollars may be alot....but i m happy with wat i have.. 😃
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
1 million dollars?? well that's indeed a lot of money.. but i love my hair too much..u know whenever i have to go to ge ta haircut.. i feel really bad to see how much hair is cut off! 😭

and as they say.. The Hair makes the Woman beautiful 😳
So i would say no 😛
-misha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Gracella

1 million dollars?? well that's indeed a lot of money.. but i love my hair too much..u know whenever i have to go to ge ta haircut.. i feel really bad to see how much hair is cut off! 😭

and as they say.. The Hair makes the Woman beautiful 😳
So i would say no 😛

I second that!😃

I have such long hair and cutting them of would just be a disrespect to them..

But a million dollars is nothing compared to beauty..😉😃..aur Adi haan na..he will get me what ever I want!😉
kal-el thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i million dollars hmmmmm nahin yaar i did it once for charity but never again my head was freezing but a million bucks sounds good, hmmm what would i do with easy i would come and see all my if friends 😃
-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
I dont want 1million dollers 😳 bus 1million ka Cheque dede... 😉

Mila tho marrriag ke liye jo log idar in CC main tadap raha hey un logoki shaadi karvdugaa...... 😉
kal-el thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
arre yaar vinu kitna accha hai mere aur gracy ki shaadi kardega plz???? 😃
-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kal-el

arre yaar vinu kitna accha hai mere aur gracy ki shaadi kardega plz???? 😃

ok kitne baar karvna hey......ek baar kafi hey yaa ,bar bar ....anytiime, no probs......😉😛

But tum Ghode pe baite ga naaa......😉😆