NyCuTiE thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey freindz...
   i hav NUTTIN againt qazi....but plz plz support rex!hes got everythin x factor person personality he spreads laughs great on stage...and da the most important thing tht qazi doesnt hav...a awsome singin ablity...so wat if qazi has betta hair or betta dancin and actin skills? rex can act and he is good lookin...😊 all i hav to say is tht...theres a change in qazi...wats a polition? a perso who cheats his way in to victory? whoose not honest? who wantz good singers out so he could win ? well wat did qazi say to arijit? tht wasnt rite now was it? he shouldnt pursuade arijit to break ties with shamit bhiaπŸ˜† ok tht wasnt supposed to be funny...and rooprekha...da only gurl to support him...y did he hav to tell her tht they let her be immune as charity..she felt bad...qazi changed...hes showin his attitude...rex is da only 1 who doesnt want bad for otherz lik qazi wantz for shamit...rex has it all guys...plz plz vote for him

its ok if u dont agree with me...but if u do plz leave a comment and if u dont agreee...then ur alwayz welcome to leave a comment!πŸ˜ƒ

usa_girl0021 thumbnail
aww i like rex too but qazi mera sab se fav hai 😳
texasguy thumbnail
here if QAZI wins JANTA votes then...REX will also come by default...because QAZI will vote for REX....no worries..so QAZI go go...vote for him......
anjalibc thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Good please be loyal. Rex too played dirty with qazi and insulting and humiliating him and making fun of him to dissuade janata from voting him. Qazi is now learning to save himself and is doing it in self defence.

Originally posted by: usa_girl0021

aww i like rex too but qazi mera sab se fav hai 😳

Sweetz thumbnail
i like both... buh vote for qaziiiii!!! rex can still be in fg other wyas buh no1 wud let qazi in...
infiniteattract thumbnail

Originally posted by: texasguy

here if QAZI wins JANTA votes then...REX will also come by default...because QAZI will vote for REX....no worries..so QAZI go go...vote for him......

Mahi u snatched my words.  ur wish is my command so voting for Qaziiiiiiiiii.

*Dipti* thumbnail
well i like rex and qazi can't choose πŸ˜•
Thara Raj thumbnail
Yoooo, REX is gr8, hes a very good singer n also a very good human, all my votes are ony for REX.....anyway i am not against QAZI, yet I will vote ony for REX..... πŸ˜ƒ
arsosun thumbnail
I cannot vote REX although i like him very much cozzz i am nepali..if i could i would defintely voted for him but
sweety_14 thumbnail
im not an rex lovr but if i had a chance 2 pick the fame-jodis i think i would pick rex or arijit and between the gurls i woud pick rooprekha. πŸ˜›