Page 1 of 4

Page 1
Page   of 4
Page 2 Page 4

shabs82

Groupbie

shabs82

Posted: 17 August 2005 at 4:47pm | IP Logged
does anyone believe in abortion? i dont think its acceptable aborting a child without a good reason. its fair to abort if it was a health issue or rape. i used to work in a hospital where every thursday atleast 15 women came to this clinic for an abortion and most of them did it because they wernt married or they wouldnt be able to afford bringing up the child . i think its silly, why cant these women be careful or use precautions when having sex.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "abortion" in Debate Mansion forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

heart*beat

IF-Sizzlerz

heart*beat

Posted: 17 August 2005 at 5:19pm | IP Logged
i believe in abortion completely...
if an unwanted child is not aborted then both the mother and child will suffer later on...so it's best to abort it...e.g. a teenage pregnancy
but sometimes abortion is not right...e.g. like a women who wants to maintain her figure and doesnt wana have kids gets an abortion...
so i think abortion varies from situation to situation

i also agree with u shabs..these women should be more careful

skanda

skanda

Posted: 17 August 2005 at 11:10pm | IP Logged
hello,