specialy yuvi hes ma jaan..but they aint got amazin luks lol

aww i luv yuvis hairs its so curly i cld just put my hand thru it all day 😍

but tht wld just b odd πŸ˜†

Originally posted by #1EijazFan

ooo i agree with ya here!

its like i wouldnt go gaga over dhoniπŸ˜³πŸ˜•

now footballers are just a whole different storyπŸ˜³πŸ˜†

i would call my team cute, just not quite hot hehe..

but i still love you guys no matter what! hehe

lmao i wldnt go danga ova dhoni!!

omg tht cracked me up πŸ˜†

yeh tru say aww they r cute..n there all pure indians

its so funi man u get teh cleva guys lyk yuvi n bhaju

who swear there lives away in punjabi

n then dumbasses lyk sree who swear in english n get fined

i luv it wen yuvi gets steamed up pure indian

omg sreesanth is too funnyyπŸ˜†when he gets angry the way he stares at the other playerπŸ˜†πŸ˜†its like dont u dare look at me or i'll kill you:| LOOL

and u no that guy who played 4 aussies and got out on 0, i heard dhoni say, arre yaar, yeh kuch nahi karega and omg he didnt hahaha. i was like omg loool

bhaji is too cute, him dancing doin his own lil thing hahaπŸ˜†but sree is good too yaar, he's prolly the only indian player who plays aggressivelybut it payed off, he got 3 wickets 4 usπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘plus that last catch in twenty20! he made up 4 all his mistakes😊

oii chak dee indiaaaa!πŸ˜›

omg really? dhoni actualy sed tht haha indians ave the best personalities eva!! 😳

nah man i luv sree every1s lyk he has attitude n ur point is? πŸ˜† all of the gd players ave attitudes luk at freddy n KP luv those guys 2 bits..its just coz no1 else from india has attitude hehe

hell yeh wen he gives u 'the look' i flippin luv it!! lol

lmao, me n u think alikeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

haha yeah im quite sure dhoni said that! i was like omg dhoni, dont say that, ur gonna jinx us! lol, and den u see that guy getting out w.o even 1 run hahahaπŸ˜†n den i was lyk dude, u rockk!! hahaπŸ˜›

gett meee!! indians are the bestt! we ruleeee!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰and u all know it! haha

yhh exactlyy, sree has attitude, and wots any1 gonna do abt it? get jealous that his 'attitude' got us 3 wickets within like 55 runs? lol u lot keep being jealous and i'll keep being proud of ma indianssπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

nah hun, disagree wiv ya here, sum aussie players have too much attitude! like confidence is great, but they are just over the top yaar!πŸ˜•if sree is the only guy who gives a dirty look, its almost the whole aussie team who gives us indians dirty looks as if we're tramps!πŸ˜•

indiaa, go make me proud, go bang all d ova teams again! hahaπŸ˜›

haha i really wish i heard dhoni say tht man i wld ave started 2 crck up so much

yeh i kno sree is actualy such a gd bowler but every1 treats him differenetly coz he has atitude πŸ˜• wots up with tht!! yeh anit ill always b proud of ma country no matta wot they do 😳

aww sum of the aussis do tht..but then n again who doesnt? theres always a person tht gives the luk omg at the end of the semi final wen we beat the aussi n bhaji was doin bhangra!! i flippin luvd tht n he was near the boundry rope πŸ˜† crowd must ave luvd it

lol i get what u meann! bhaji was too good, even though he dont no how 2 do bhangraπŸ˜†3 cheers 4 indiaa people!

BRAAAAAAP!!πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ‘

nah i thought he was pretty gd lol hes pujabi anit

but did u c yuvi on the final?

omg his bhangra was 2 die 4!! 😍

Originally posted by umi82990

Hi. I don't think this is appropriate at IF because we have little kids as well. Sorry.

Cricket Dev. Team

I wont do this again! Honest! πŸ˜ƒ actually.....frankly speaking.....i think I-F should be restricted only to people from 13 years......was just my opinion....πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by umi82990

Hi. I am re-opening this topic due to a member's request. Please make sure to keep it clean because we might have some young members.

Thank you, the person who made this topic reopen.....i think i know who did it......😊Thanks ummi.......I will make sure this topic is clean.......A LEO always keeps her word! πŸ˜ƒ

eijaz fan and madhuri!!!!! u ppl are like jai and veeru!!!!!!!! such close friends...........so evident with the looooong convo of urs! πŸ˜†

Originally posted by TINK

Heres a pic πŸ˜ƒ ...for you guys....with the muscles πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› ...he sure is good looking 😳 😳 ...

coooooool! 😳........there's one problem...........dhoni is smiling too much! 😭 smile na.....! i love it when u smile! πŸ˜ƒ (just like this emotion!)

Originally posted by Leo

eijaz fan and madhuri!!!!! u ppl are like jai and veeru!!!!!!!! such close friends...........so evident with the looooong convo of urs! πŸ˜†

lmao if shld nly b 4 ppl ova 13 πŸ˜†

n leos r always clean 🀣 im a leo 2 btw 😳

lool well u kno 😳 we just went from dhoni 2 otha players gd luks πŸ˜†

wait can i just say i luv dhonis smile 2

he luks well innocent wen he smiles!!

Originally posted by XxMadhurixX

lmao if shld nly b 4 ppl ova 13 πŸ˜†

n leos r always clean 🀣 im a leo 2 btw 😳

lool well u kno 😳 we just went from dhoni 2 otha players gd luks πŸ˜†

wait can i just say i luv dhonis smile 2

he luks well innocent wen he smiles!!

yay!! u 2!!! u r a Leo!! πŸ˜ƒ Dhoni is a Cancerian! πŸ˜ƒ Yuvi.....dun know! 😳.......i know man........Dhoni loooks so chweeettt.....when he smiles! πŸ˜ƒ